planethoster.com

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 October 2021

    Thank you, Planethoster!
    I'm an old Planethoster's client and I can only recommend them. Their client support department is simply outstanding - this is a strong argument to work with them. Thank you, Planethoster!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 October 2021

    Very professional!
    Great and affordable service for hosting your websites. We have utilized the service twice and would use again. Very professional!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 September 2021

    Solid and reliable host.
    Excellent website, has tons of features, good prices. Support is fast and actually gets things solved.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 September 2021

    I'm very happy I am using their hosting services.
    I have had several occasions to contact Planethoster's Customer Service and always get superior customer service. The experts there know what my problem is and show me how to fix the problem or do what I'm trying to do. They helped me by responding very quickly and pointing me in the right direction. I'm very happy I am using their hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 September 2021

    Unbelievably fast.
    Unbelievably fast. They helped me in no time which impressed me. I'll definitely work with them again.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 August 2021

    I would recommend this host.
    They provide good, solid, fast and reliable service. I would recommend this host because of great customer service and turnaround time.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 August 2021

    You are doing an excellent job.
    I want to say that you are doing an excellent job and thank you for your assistance, patience and outstanding service over the last years.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 August 2021

    Really happy with my choice.
    Lots of resources, speed, and I haven't been limited in what I'm able to do. Really happy with my choice to go with Planethoster.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 August 2021

    You all are great!
    Well I am so thankful for your great tech support. Keep it up! Every time I call your support staff is so patient with me as I am technically challenged as an owner of a small business. You all are great!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 July 2021

    Reliable and well priced.
    I just want to say that the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for them when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. Planethoster is reliable and well priced. It is good enough for me. I can't wish anything more from the hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 July 2021

    Happy to be with them.
    I have transferred all hosting needs to Planethoster. I am valued in my company all because of their behind the scene support which is active and helpful around the clock. Always there for me. Very patient with a novice like me. Never say they wont do it.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 July 2021

    I have got what I paid for.
    I don't know about the others but I can only speak for myself, I have got what I paid for. They provide what they advertise (well-balanced servers, high uptime and quality support).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 June 2021

    The customer support team rocks!
    Their servers are truly fast as they advertise. I haven't faced any downtime either so that's a plus. The customer support team rocks! They are very patient and explain everything very well. Whenever I have a technical problem, they get on it right away.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 June 2021

    I love Planethoster.
    I love Planethoster. I had a problem with my contact page. The great and knowledgeable support staff guided me every step of the way, and fixed my problem. I can not say enough good things about my experiences with this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 June 2021

    Helpful around the clock.
    They are always quick to respond and very helpful even if you have no idea what you are doing. Servers are well-balanced and affordable for my modest budget. Recommend to try them with no hesitations.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 June 2021

    Thanks for admirable services.
    The service at Planethoster has been the best we've experienced from a managed hosting service provider since we started in 2007. Thanks the team at Planethoster for supporting us so admirably over the past couple of years!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 May 2021

    Honestly, they are really the best.
    Honestly, they are really the best.. their servers are extremely fast. Support is always there. For example , today they restored our site promptly after an idiotic change we made. That's with cov19 and their support is working at home.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 June 2020

    I'm going to renew my subscription right now.
    After a string of unsatisfying web hosting experiences, I'm glad to report that Planethoster offers hosting you can count on. I don't think I've had any noticeable downtime in over 4 years, and every single one of my support requests was answered promptly. I'm going to renew my subscription right now.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 June 2020

    Thank you again for the continued positive experience.
    Their hosting is always reliable, well priced, and support is good. They are nice for me and I like the way they work for me. I really appreciate the quick responses I get when I need their help. I feel very comfortable recommending them to my friends and associate artists and business partners. Awesome technical and customer service. They have a patient way of dealing with my inquiries and I always feel heard, understood and that they care! Thank you again for the continued positive experience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 June 2020

    Excellent support and reliability.
    Excellent support and reliability are the main factors that separate them from other hosting companies. We are very satisfied with their service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 June 2020

    The best one out there.
    Without a doubt, the best one out there. The price is very affordable, and the service is amazing! Customer support is always very satisfactory, and the traffic attracted to your site will be outstanding. Definitely recommended for everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 May 2020

    I'm quite satisfied with them.
    I'm quite satisfied with their assistance. The customer service representative was knowledgeable and efficient and quickly took care of my problem. Absolutely the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 May 2020

    Good support and good price.
    Good support and good price. Happy I found them through you guys, could not have picked a better host. No downtime that I've seen so far, great speed as well.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 May 2020

    Economical host.
    Planethoster is an economical host. I published my site a few months ago and have not had any trouble. It’s like I have virtually unbounded disk space and their support is available and quick to solve any issue.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 May 2020

    Happy customer!
    Planethoster offers packages that are in my opinion far better then the other hosting providers. I like that I have dedicated IP addresses for my domains and not a shared IP. You also don't have to worry about it being managed with another company or getting third party support. cPanel is fantastic, fully loaded with great features, uptime is excellent. host excellence is excellent! Happy customer!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 May 2020

    Like this company a lot.
    This company’s tech team is amazing, always providing us with expert, valuable, quick and friendly assistance, 24/7. Their reputation precedes them and they live up to all the positive words I heard before I signed on. Like this company a lot.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 May 2020

    I am very Happy and pleased with Planethoster's web hosting services.
    I am very Happy and pleased with Planethoster's web hosting services. I recommend them to my clients and friends. Their customer service and help has been excellent, the few times I have needed to contact them mostly for things I had goofed up and they were right there to help.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 April 2020

    Amazing hosting provider.
    It starts with amazing customer service, and ends with high traffic to your site. The results you see will impress you so much you won’t be able to believe your eyes! Recommended 100%, will tell friends and family about it.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 April 2020

    Very reliable, prompt service.
    Very reliable, prompt service, speedy website, easy to use web building tools for any use from personal to professional site. I have both with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 April 2020

    I am ridiculously happy with them.
    I am ridiculously happy with them. I spend many months researching a web host. I run a business, and reliability/uptime are critical. I have been very pleased with the professionalism and quality of the service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 April 2020

    Reasonable and amazing.
    Being a small business owner, my website is my life. Planethoster has always made me feel like they had my back when I called them with problems. Their prices are very reasonable and their customer service is amazing. What more can you ask for in a company today?
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 March 2020

    Truly great service.
    Truly great service, instant support with the right answers. They're the best. I've recommended them to several developers who also love them. Uptime is good and customer service is excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 March 2020

    Highly recommended Hosting.
    The situation was someone unknown by me was sending shady email using an address from my domain. Within a short time, Planethoster analyzed the offending email header, took appropriate action, and killed the problem. Can't beat that. Highly recommended Hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 March 2020

    Very attractive price and having good features.
    They have a very reliable and easy to access and technical support is good and communication is awesome. Very attractive price and having good features.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2020

    What a great price this company has!
    What a great price this company has! I've got more with them than I had with any other hosting company I've been with, and the price they offer for their hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competitors. I highly recommend this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 March 2020

    My exceptional experience.
    My experience with Planethoster web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications. All questions were answered and not just some of them. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. And it's really impressive.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 March 2020

    Helpful, fast and reliable.
    I've tried a couple of hosting companies and none of them can be compared to Planethoster. Tickets are answered within 5 minutes, chat is available all the time and their customer service is patient and helping until any problem is solved.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 February 2020

    Absolutely the best.
    I'm quite satisfied with their assistance. The customer service representative was knowledgeable and efficient and quickly took care of my problem. Absolutely the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 February 2020

    It's nice to be with them.
    They provide an absolutely incredible service and customer support. I've been with many hosting companies and have never found a company that offers the service and support I get from this host!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2020

    Always enjoy them.
    Always enjoy to get Planethoster support, professional clear and fast support. Planethoster for me, has worked perfectly from day one and the support staff is simply amazing. If you are not yet a Planethoster customer, then you can not imagine what I just said because no one else out there can match their level of dedication and expertise.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 February 2020

    Excellent company overall, and great rates.
    I am completely satisfied with its customer support, services and not to mention its updates lately which has made the User-interface much better and friendly. Support is super easy. They answered all my questions for me and were very helpful. Later when my site was getting a little crazy and hard for me to keep running by myself, they were quick to offer some solutions and make things easier for me again. Excellent company overall, and great rates.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 January 2020

    Positive personal experience.
    Summary of my personal experience of using Planethoster company: - Great customer service - Outstanding up-time - Economical pricing - Highly recommended to those who are interested in getting quality services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 January 2020

    Helpful and phenomenal!
    Planethoster is helping a non-profit with hosting services and the Tech-Support has been phenomenal! I've never built a website before and have had to contact support with some questions that an experienced person would not need to. Everyone I've interacted with has been patient and extremely helpful. Keep it up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 January 2020

    I'm very satisfied with this web host.
    I'm very satisfied with this web host,when I registered my account ,I made subscription via paypal but I accidentally closed the page after payment was ended and did not returned to just host website to complete registration , I contacted the sales and they gave me my login details. their features and limitations are very fair for what you pay (6.00 € incl. VAT /month) I got the unlimited plan(I can host as many websites as I wish ). I strongly recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 January 2020

    I can highly recommend them.
    I continue to be not just impressed, but always blown away that I can post a query or issue and that within a few minutes it is addressed and within maximum 20 minutes it is resolved. I have moved almost all of my websites now to Planethoster. They are thorough. Their systems are really good. Their service is outstanding. I can highly recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 January 2020

    High benchmark for great customer support.
    Each and every time that I contact Planethoster support it feels like I am getting support from a friend. They are always courteous and they take my stress over technical issues away in seconds. Their support sets a high benchmark for great customer support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 December 2019

    Very happy with the supports of this host!
    Very happy with the supports of this host! As I’m getting all that I need from a hosting provider, so don’t want to leave it. Even I’ll highly recommend them for hosting solution!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 December 2019

    I really appreciate Planethoster.
    I really appreciate Planethoster. Price: is the average in market! Sometimes promotions are unbeatable! Customer Support: Good. All tickets answered and solved. Time of response is never as soon as I would like (immediate response for example), but is what I expected. Uptime: Really good. Services: All administration/installs/upgrades can be done by them even in my dedicated server.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 December 2019

    I'm quite pleased with Planethoster hosting.
    Well I'm quite pleased with Planethoster hosting, their services are beyond praise. Most of my colleagues use them too and I found it very user-friendly. Servers work with no glitches. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible and they offer nice discounts from time to time.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 December 2019

    I like the features about Planethoster.
    I like the features about Planethoster. There is no doubt this is the best hosting provider on the market. Face it, there has never been a company that offers plans that good at such prices.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 November 2019

    Excellent and amazing.
    My experience with this host has been excellent. I started with no experience and thanks to the knowledge base can manage my sites without problems. The technical service is just amazing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 November 2019

    I will be with you, I promised!
    Planethoster is a my first choice when I need a hosting for my customer's site. Although they have a cheap price but their server is very strong, it's keeping my all sites live day by day. It so good. I also recommended my friends, partners and customers choose them. Thank you Planethoster, you rocks. I will be with you, I promised!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 November 2019

    I would definitely choose them.
    Full service hosting provider. Great prices, great support, plenty of tools to accomplish almost anything. They make maintaining my site very easy. The support team responds quickly and gives excellent service. They follow through until the issue has been resolved. Website has been very stable with few problems. I would definitely choose them again. Give them a try with no hesitations.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 November 2019

    Just simply amazing.
    Planethoster is just simply amazing. Their support team helps you 24/7 no matter what. This is great for users who want to start a website or blog or even an e-commerce site. There's nothing that they can't assist you with. The speed is great, reliability, and anything else you need, is all there.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 October 2019

    A great partner to work with.
    Planethoster has been a great partner to work with. They fully support any questions that I have, day or night and have helped me through some migration issues very quickly.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 October 2019

    Incredibale support and service.
    Their support is top notch. They have many user friendly video tutorials, a live forum, email contact, and 24/7 phone support. If you're serious about your business, website, blog, etc. then it's vital to have this kind of immediate access to help. Their phone support is incredible. The staff there is friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and real people who aren't just stuck to some script.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 October 2019

    Great service as always.
    I have been using Planethoster for a fair while and want to say they are worth your money. I recently had an issue that was due to my setting something up incorrectly. Robert got back to me within an hour and had already fixed the problem. A very quick turn around; great service as always.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 October 2019

    Really like the help from Planethoster.
    I really like the help from Planethoster, they are quick and responsive to the complaints and problems I have experienced so far, easy to difficult problems. Thank you and continue this best service. Note: for the future I suggest for the price is reduced a bit, because for a newbie like me who just learned a little expensive.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 September 2019

    I wish I could leave more than just five stars!
    Support at Planethoster is amazing. All of their agents are friendly, professional, and super fast to respond. It's like having your own support team in your company, couldn't be happier! I would recommend their services to anyhow who needs a solid hosting solution. I wish I could leave more than just five stars!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 September 2019

    Incredibly helpful and fast support team!
    Incredibly helpful and fast support team! Every time I had an issue with the site the support on planethoster was prompt. They really do have professionals and it's very comforting to know that every time I have a problem with our website, I can always count on their help. Thank you planethoster Team!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 August 2019

    Never I had any problem here.
    All perfect. Just he asked me 3 questions and was all. He was fast and all is perfect and working in my site and in my emails. Very happy with this experience in this site. Thanks again for the help. Sure I´ll use this site for all my ones. Never I had any problem here.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2019

    Fantastic support.
    Technical support is fantastic - unlike previous web hosts I've used. I've contacted them several times for assistance with my WordPress website. They have been very responsive, wait times are short and they fix stuff! Planethoster has been trouble free, excellent value and I'm very glad I made the move from another host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 August 2019

    Will recommend them!
    The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be satisfied as well.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 August 2019

    Love these guys and gals!
    Support is always very helpful and fast and my site has stayed up and running at 100% every single day! Love these guys and gals! I always get quick resolution to any issues I have and they are quick to offer further help even when I may not have been aware that I needed those issues resolved too! Some of the best support I have experienced and I have worked with a few hosting companies!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 August 2019

    I have found them to be excellent in all regards.
    I have been a customer of Planethoster for a long time, I have found them to be excellent in all regards. Support is first class, with chat able to solve most problems within minutes! I highly recommended their hosting services to all my friends ... I have experienced 100% uptime on all my domains.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2019

    Work is perfect.
    I have just moved my business website hosting to Planethoster based on the good reviews they had on the net. I have to say the support so far has been excellent, my website was transferred for me with very little fuss and quickly. I had difficulty transferring my e-mail account but again this was transferred for me by a member of the support team very quickly.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 July 2019

    Thanks for everything.
    I love the live chat feature from PlanetHoster, which is always superfast and helpful, this was one of the biggest reasons for me transferring. I like the layout of the admin panel and the fact I can have everything in one place. Thanks for all the support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 July 2019

    Good enough to sign up with.
    Amazing, you guys are not just fast responder but precise with your solutions. You have solved my problems where I think other hosting companies would be reluctant to do it. Thank you Planethoster!

  • Write a web hosting review of planethoster.com

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of planethoster.com.