Gigapros

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 March 2024

    Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites.
    The service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. Gigapros has very friendly and quick customer service! Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. Works great with php and cms database. Definitely he best we have tried so far. We have been moving all our sites over to gigapros, and encourage our clients to as well...
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 February 2024

    It's a great hosting option.
    I've tried many hosting providers over the last few years. By far Gigapros has the best support. I was amazed at how fast their technical people reply to emails. And they're very helpful. They've even done a few things for free even though they technically are supposed to charge. Overall it's a great deal. The servers are fast enough to handle e-commerce.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 February 2024

    Like this decent web host, I'm happy.
    Glad to choose Gigapros hosting. The support is really worth it for me. They help with things like Htacess files, and almost any web admin question you have. It's really worth the extra money just for that. I got affordability and service for the best available rates. Features are very good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 February 2024

    Good host for high traffic websites.
    As others have noted, support is very responsive and I've never waited more than 15 minutes or so for a response. The control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I like Gigapros hosting. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 February 2024

    Amazed by the level of hosting service.
    I started using Gigapros a few months back on the recommendation of a co-worker of mine. I'm amazed at the level of service that they provide given the price they charge. With this web host, you don't have to pay a pricey amount to experience quality service, uptime guarantee, and easy to use features and tools. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 February 2024

    Reliable web host.
    When I purchased my first domain, I wanted to know where I could get much disk space and bandwidth for an affordable price. I asked a dozen of questions about this on a number of webmaster forums and not surprisingly, I found Gigapros was quite a common answer. I decided to try out their shared hosting and see if the hype was well worth it. Since then, I have been impressed. Not only do I have the best of services to help me out but the service is superfast. Honestly, speaking, I too would recommend Gigapros to anyone that needs a reliable web host service provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 February 2024

    Experiencing quality hosting service.
    I have been stockpiling .ca domains with CanSpace over the years since they have the best prices on them. Most of the domains were just ideas for projects that I had, so I reserved the names in case I ever decided to make something of them. I finally decided to bite the bullet and actually build a website for one of these ideas and decided to go with CanSpace for the hosting as well. I emailed about 7 providers in Canada asking a bunch of (admittedly basic) questions, and CanSpace replied first, with the most thorough answers, so I chose them. So far the experience has been great and their support team is as responsive as their sales team.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 February 2024

    quality service.
    Finally, I’ve landed a true to its word reliable web host. Thankfully I’ve discovered Gigapros web hosting solutions. So far, I've never encountered any problems with this except for that one single time where there was a downtime which was immediately resolved in a matter of 27 minutes. I believe it will be my last web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2024

    Updates are provided on a timely basis.
    Starting with Gigapros web host. No problems and they come highly recommended by my friends. I like the way that they treat their hosting customers. I'd like to point out that it is very professional due to their helpful tech customer support who work 24/7 and are always ready to help and explain me everything I need to know. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 January 2024

    Enjoy my hosting experience.
    Compared to the others, this web host gives more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other web hosts limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer. Gigapros has good uptime, fast speed and helpful customer support!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 January 2024

    Affordable hosting service.
    I transferred my files to Gigapros web host seven months ago. And I am happy getting my site back online in a fully functional capacity, my dealings with this host have been top notch, and I have been very pleased with fast, personable, and affordable service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 January 2024

    Reliable and honest host.
    I needed to choose reliable and honest host, at least 10 years offering hosting services in hosting market. Finally I found Gigapros webhost and one of their vps hosting accounts met my requirements and budget. I have noticed that their support team is well equipped with latest customer management tools and this provider uses good hardware, server grade material never fails them. cPanel they use of one of the best in the world. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys. The host is amazing!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 January 2024

    speed connectivity is cool.
    Good host, nice features, fast speed! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Gigapros to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider! Uptime is very good, no downtime at all (I've been using their hosting for 4 months now)... speed connectivity is cool, pages load fast - I am quite happy with this. I also pay less than I paid to my previous web host. Top ONE!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2024

    Project is running efficiently.
    I've spent over 2 weeks comparing different web hosts and hosting packages. I needed 50 gbs of disk space for my new Project Online in Europe. Well, finally chose Gigapros hosting. Setup was fast, it took over 30 mins for my site to make it up and running efficiently. I like their free managed service, so I also saved some money - looks good. Pages load fast - I am quite happy with this.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 December 2023

    You will not go wrong if you choose this host!
    The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. There is no issue the team can't solve, with grace and speed. He has bailed this non-technical person out more times than I care to count. It's a world-class operation. I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2023

    Support is fast and helpful.
    I have no complaints running my sites at Gigapros hosting account. The configuration has changed quite a bit in the time I've been with them, but they've been nothing but helpful in sorting out any issues that've arisen with migration. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! Not once have I felt talked down to because I asked a daft question and I have asked some daft ones for sure.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 December 2023

    Good work!
    You can trust these guys. I've used Gigapros for a long time and very happy. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. For example WordPress, just choose the WordPress script, fill out your info and click a button and it builds the database for you. I haven't been aware of any outages. Good work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 December 2023

    Good hosting for opensource scripts.
    Never more than a few minutes of wait time! Gigapros servers are fairly stable. I've been with them for a long time. The customer support is great. Any ticket I've put in has resulted in a real e-mail response within 10-15 minutes. I love the addon opensource scripts! Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 December 2023

    Great hosting provider.
    I've been Gigapros customer for over seven months. I currently have a level vps account with 3 sites hosted on it. I'm getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them. Great hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 December 2023

    Affordable pricing.
    My site has never been down. I've used their technical support many times. Gigapros is fantastic host. Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven't seen a bit of downtime. They have gone above and beyond the usual service to help get my site up and running efficiently - great uptime and speed. Highly recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 December 2023

    The technical guys are very helpful
    I use this host for my small e-commerce site that gets approx. 1000 visits/month. I know it's not much, that's why I opted in for Gigapros shared hosting (according to my research it's pretty cheap). I've seen some temporary glitches – a bit slow loading times or site being offline, but that has never been very long (probably 5 minutes max). Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 December 2023

    I can’t say enough good things
    Bought Gigapros cheapest shared hosting plan ($10/mo) three months ago when I launched my first WordPress blog. The sign up process and installing WordPress was pretty painless, but since I paid via PayPal and lived outside of US at that time – they required me to send in my ID card for proof of payment. I felt it was just too much, but I sent it in anyways. After few hours, my account was fully verified. Fast forward one year, I haven't seen any problems or errors.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 December 2023

    Just wonderful! You have the finest support
    I was using free host before I moved to Gigapros hosting solutions. I'm pretty satisfied with them, but to be honest – I don’t have much experience with other hosting providers, nor do I track my website uptime and speed. Perhaps it's time for change. I must give a big thumbs up to their customer support as whenever I have issues, it never took more than 5 minutes to get in touch with them (using live chat) and in all cases they've answered my questions very professionally.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 December 2023

    LOVE these guys. Wonderful support!
    Found forum thread where people suggested Gigapros hosting. I decided to give it a go although it seemed a bit pricey. No issues with uptime, my site is very fast for shared hosting, good customer service with one or two rare exceptions, low cost since I have no problem with subscribing for 4 months at a time. I got cPanel at no extra charge. I expect to remain a loyal customer for many more years.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 December 2023

    In total an awesome host.
    Well, I switched to Gigapros from my previous host and to tell you the truth this cool web host has been better than the big, well-known one. My sites loads faster, support is 100 times better and it's half prize. I read the review about them being slow and down a lot - I haven’t experienced this at all, I guess it depends on what server you are on. Well done.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 November 2023

    Good hardware and bandwidth.
    I've been using Gigapros for over three months. I host more websites and finally I change to a vps account due the large number of websites I'm hosting on the servers. I got some problems, like my sites were down, a couple of times, I contact the support, and I got very fast my problem solved! I have some experience also with other hosting sites but the proportional between price and quality is much more better with Gigapros! I consider for those prices, services are very good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 November 2023

    My site has been up from the very beginning
    The support is always good and usually fairly fast. I never really needed support before I used Gigapros though. Strange things would happen and they’d have to repair things on their end. Site backup available. Shared hosting available. Money back guarantee. Great control panel options (you can use simple scripts to easily install WordPress, Joomla, etc to your site) and a few more. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 November 2023

    Outstanding and prompt help.
    I had websites on Gigapros for about 4 months. The control panel is nice user-friendly one. This host has a lot of upsells, which probably explains their low price. I never purchased any of them. If you need an inexpensive web host for a club or hobby or something, it would be a great choice if the price mattered. Everything works well.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 November 2023

    A true pleasure to be with Gigapros team.
    I can't recommend gigapros highly enough. Setup was entirely painless, and the speed and excellence of support has been fantastic. A true pleasure to be with, great service, lightning fast and helpful support to a new user who is learning the ropes. Well done guys, keep up the good work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 November 2023

    Awesome speed hosting.
    This review covers one new url and one transferred in from elsewhere. Like other reviewers, I was delighted, and surprised, to get such rapid service with setting up one new url and helping me transfer another from a different host (that was clearly unhappy about someone wanting to transfer out and made it as complicated and time-consuming as possible!!). Clearly the hosts with the largest and most colourful adverts in the Computer Press (you will know who I mean) are not a patch on gigapros. Well done.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 November 2023

    A very efficient and cost-effective service.
    During my experience i worked with more than several hosts, couple of them even bragging about the level of support they do offer. Gigapros, is outclassing them all by mile. Outrageously good support, which as far as I'm concerned is THE most important service a web host can offer. A very efficient and cost-effective service, ideal for our school. Easy to manage and superb customer support. Couldn't me more pleased. Really can't speak highly enough of technical customer support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 November 2023

    Very pleased and well done everybody.
    As a beginner on running websites and gigapros I found the terminology and the need for several passwords and log-ins confusing. I probably don't expect to use a lot of control Panel so my judgement is probably too premature. However, the support help they've given me was both speedy and most helpful to a relative beginner. The performance is faultless. Very pleased and well done everybody. Thank you very much for beeing here for us :).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 October 2023

    fantastic uptime.
    I'd not hesitate to recommend Gigapros provider! The tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support. These guys have fantastic uptime, and if you are a new customer, then there are tons of coupon codes out there that will save you money on your subscription.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 October 2023

    Well recommended!
    The price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Well recommended! Loads of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. Great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Gigapros guys are simply amazing. Hosting plan limits recently increased.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 October 2023

    Very good host.
    This web host has been great; I started with Gigapros in July 2023. I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes. Just read the terms of service before signing up. Well done.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 October 2023

    Easy to use hosting with many features.
    This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Gigapros web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 October 2023

    Gigapros works hard to stay competitive.
    When I came up for renewal in August 2023, Gigapros support team has helped to do it. As others have mentioned, they regularly increase disk space without increasing charges. In fact, they have decreased costs for a number of features in the time I've been with them; my sense is that they work hard to stay competitive with other hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 October 2023

    Positivie hosting experience.
    I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. Uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! Cant quibble about the price either. Recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 October 2023

    A happy client!
    Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence this web host will take care of it for me. That is how good their customer service is. I have been with Gigapros vps hosting for over a year now and have had no problems with my site whatsoever. A happy client!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 October 2023

    Totally impressed.
    For a first-time blogger, I'd recommend Gigapros hosting solutions. They come recommended by WordPress, which is one of the most popular blogging platforms. The hosting provider also offers a WordPress auto-install, which makes getting set up quick and easy for someone without a lot of webdesign experience. I'm totally impressed using their hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 September 2023

    Highest stability I've ever had.
    I'm a big fan of Gigapros dedicated server hosting service. They are providing me with the highest stability on their fastest servers. Contacting their support I always get quick and polite responses on the high professional level. Overall, it is a top dedicated hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 September 2023

    Nice customized control panel.
    I've been using Gigapros vps hosting for more than 2 months and dare say I'm impressed with their services, servers don't have downtime at all, they are well-administrated and monitored. Great value for money - prices are incredibly low and offering much resources. They have a customized control panel to configure and control all aspects of the website.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 September 2023

    Appreciate all the work done.
    Although this is a personal site and intended for family and friends, I do not have a lot of traffic. However I do enjoy the unlimited space since I have lots of stuff to backup, so I can just create a private folder and backup my software / photos there. Gigapros has great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me. Thank you.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 September 2023

    It's the best option for hosting any site.
    Having been with other hosting services before dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider, I can honestly say the team are by far the best! It provides a wide range of professional facilities, all in generous quantities, and at a fantastic price. This host suits my budget.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 September 2023

    Download speed is good.
    Started out with Gigapros web hosting in Belgium six months ago to upgrade from my shared to vps hosting as my web site had grown quite large. I experience very little downtime, download speed is good for the most part and I haven't run into a serious problem yet. I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 August 2023

    Great job, Gigapros team.
    I strongly believe that this decent ssd web host will be suitable for any kind of business and highly recommend them. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it. Great job, Gigapros team. I would like to thank them all and say that I am exceedingly satisfied.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 August 2023

    Affordable web hosting packages.
    I administer two websites hosted by Gigapros. The setup is painless and the support is the best I’ve encountered. This decent web host rocks - recommend their affordable web hosting packages. Performance is top-notch and the features and add-ons offered are amazing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 August 2023

    Competitively priced.
    I'm very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support! I've been very happy as a customer of Gigapros. Customer support is prompt and extremely helpful, and the company as a whole continuously impresses me with their dedication to remain cutting edge and competitively priced.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 August 2023

    These guys rock!
    I had a problem that other people called ‘unsupported’. I had a site I wanted to move from my old provider (because their network) to Gigapros (because they gave me a good deal) but didn’t know how to move the files. These guys took my login, and moved all my files and made sure it all worked! These guys rock!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 August 2023

    The pricing plan is good, the control panel is nice
    Pricing is superb - I am happy with this host. Gigapros support tech, Alex, was extremely helpful in moving my new website setup from a subdirectory to the main domain name. I couldn't have done it without him, his replies were quick and the instructions were easy to follow, which made it possible for even a non-techie like me to do.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 August 2023

    Techs are patient, knowledgable and friendly
    I give Gigapros hosting my highest recommendation. They have allways been there with a quick resolution to my questions and problems that I did not know how to fix or address. I use them for five different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 August 2023

    Very cheap prices all around
    Staff has always been very helpful and responsive. The service is good value and we do get a good level of business from the site. We have recommended other businesses to host with Gigapros server hosting. Thanks to the team for all their help. Regards.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 August 2023

    The best hosting provider I've ever experienced
    These guys are great. It has tailored every one of their services with performance in mind. My last provider was causing me serious issues. Would like to add that Gigapros is an amazing web host provider. If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed. The features (the automatic backups are perfect). They are a lovely team of professionals, quick to serve, and extremely helpful - I recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 August 2023

    Helpful Support Staff.
    For me, the most important factor in choosing a hosting provider is the quality and speed of the tech support - Gigapros provider has all these features. I'd like to voice my appreciation for your Support Staff. One more important fact has to be mentioned that I have never had a downtime of my site during the whole period I have been using their services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 August 2023

    Blazing fast speed hosting.
    I get to experience blazing fast speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about Gigapros hosting services. They never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server. The support is one the best, and their level of expertise is unbelievable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 August 2023

    5 out of 5 stars.
    Gigapros hosting provider is the most suitable one for running phpBB board, Joomla and WordPress and I can highly recommend their hosting deals for any webmaster or newbie looking for a host to run his/her web sites online. It is a very good hosting provider so far. 5 out of 5 stars. The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 August 2023

    Great speed and uptime proved.
    No doubt, Gigapros hosting service is great. Once I lost some of my account files. It was my fault and I deleted them by accident. I didn’t know what to do. They back all my files, they treat their customers with the utmost respect. I feel the most important thing in web hosting is the uptime; while everything else can have some impact on your online business, it’s the downtime that hurts the most. Speed and uptime proved that Gigapros hosting provider is seriously in business and not part-time workers.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 July 2023

    Good hosting for e-commerce websites.
    I am here to say that Gigapros is a great hosting provider that I would recommend. My e-commerce website is always up and running as it is supposed to. I certainly have something to expect for and I am very, very happy with the technical assistance of these folks. I am also in the process of moving another site to the account.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 July 2023

    Pay 6, 12, or 24 months in advance and save money.
    Response time is always quick, also on weekends, - the overall time to solve a problem is nice because they don't waste time asking stupid questions. Gigapros pricing is great if you pay 6, 12, or 24 months in advance. Network and server uptime is 99.999%. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 July 2023

    Gigapros is my hosting Bro!
    I haven't been disappointed. Gigapros techs are very helpful. This time, they were able to go beyond what I reported to him, and fix issues I didn't even know about before he mentioned them to me. I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 July 2023

    Definitely some of the best Customer Support available.
    Recommend Gigapros VPS hosting to others. Somewhere good but they would disappear and with others, communication seemed to be a dirty word. The hosting service has impressed me a lot. It offers me the best service and pricing are acceptable. Definitely some of the best Customer Support available.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 June 2023

    I needed help and these guys were very patient.
    When I first moved to basic hosting with Gigapros I was floored by the quick way they responded in online chats and how easy they made it to resolve issues. When I took over the responsibility for finding a new host and uploading the sites myself, I needed help and these guys were very patient. Recently, one of my sites got hacked and I hadn't backed it for a few weeks. They replaced the corrupted files from their backup and fixed my site for me and didn't charge a penny.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 June 2023

    Only positive experience with Gigapros!
    I know just enough to be dangerous, and Gigapros web has been great in both helping me do more and be safe at the same time. Support can be reached through MSN for immediate assistance, and through tickets/email which they respond to in a matter of minutes. So if you want an inexpensive and very functional site, this host is the way to go.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 June 2023

    Reliable customer service
    Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. Gigapros offers 24/7 support and when I moved to them, they moved all of my websites to their server for free and within hours of signing up.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 June 2023

    Professional work!
    I've been using them for about eight months now, and I think they're great! I haven't had anything go wrong. The support people are well informed about the happenings at Gigapros hosting, I know this because when you ask them something there is no delay. Low prices and reliable service but they don't support addon domains in the economy hosting package.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2023

    Great and easy to use hosting provider!
    If I've ever had issues, Gigapros is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or phone 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes. I wouldn't recommend any other host. It is the only host I'll ever use.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 June 2023

    The price is more than reasonable.
    I highly recommend Gigapros hosting to anyone looking for a courteous and reliable web host provider. Got various levels of support personnel, so no issues get unresolved. I have rented a shared hosting account from these guys for almost 11 months, and whenever I need help due to my inexperience, they are always there with a quick response. The price is more than reasonable. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 June 2023

    Highly recommend it to all my fellow developers.
    The price for what you actually get seems very good. My VPS is very quick. Why I stick with Gigapros mainly is because whenever I've had issues (my fault or otherwise) their support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. Since I'm a developer, one of the main pros is having SSH access (with tunnel support) along with a good set of tools. Highly recommend it to all my fellow developers.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 June 2023

    I’m a very happy client of theirs.
    I've been host my sites with Gigapros web host for 7 months after my old host outgrows my needs. I run a WordPress based site and I haven’t faced any issue or downtime with this provider. I have to say that I’m a very happy client of theirs. I get what I need without having to ask and that pleases me. The excellent service makes competitive prices even more attractive and that makes me happy!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 June 2023

    I recommend this host to new bloggers
    I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service. Recommend Gigapros web hosting to other webmasters and newbies. It worked great for me until my blog started getting high traffic. My experience with my previous shared hosting wasn’t that good. I recommend this host to new bloggers, and although the price is higher than most hosts, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 June 2023

    I can't praise them highly enough.
    I've had never had a problem with any of the sites hosted at Gigapros server. Their control panel is intuitive and powerful. The service offers me a lot of freedom when creating/modifying my sites with support for PHP, MySQL, PERL, and all that good stuff. For me, it is the principal aggregate value. So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent and offers excellent value for a relatively low cost.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 June 2023

    Servers are stable and fast
    I can definitely say that they are the most professional, understanding, and hard-working host I've ever come across from my years of experience developing websites. I think the deciding factor, after price, features, and reputation, was that Gigapros is US-based. Servers are stable and fast, support is very professional! They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 May 2023

    Packages include many great tools
    The service and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beaten. I find the pricing unbelievable in this day and age. They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really). I have been with them for about eight months and must say that they met my expectations. I'm the webmaster for about a half dozen sites. Packages include many great tools, easy to use with very good video training available.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 May 2023

    Solidly reliable, highly expedient!
    Gigapros goes above and beyond all other web hosting that I've tried. And I've tried many. Features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpful. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and really competitive for the pricing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2023

    Professional and efficient web host
    After my website had been hacked and the back up was a rewrite of the hack, I called tech-support and a representative named Michael was amazing. He was able to restore my site with a Word Press back up in under three minutes. Gigapros team was professional, and efficient, saved me a huge headache! Two thumbs up.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 May 2023

    The downtime is almost non-existent.
    I am under the impression on Gigapros hosting services! Thanks for giving me this opportunity to let you know what a terrific job you're doing. I'm sure your other existing customers already know how great you are, but please feel free to quote anything I've said for use in promoting your services to potential customers. I built my site through their web builder option. I like them. The downtime is almost non-existent and the support was outstanding.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 May 2023

    Friendly, Patient, Helpful.
    I use Gigapros and I highly recommend their hosting solutions for the wonderful customer support. For a user that is more or less inexperienced with the process of web hosting, I found the resources of Gigapros very helpful. Additional, every representative I have spoken to is friendly, patient, helpful and very concerned with providing me with the best service they can offer!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 May 2023

    I recommend them every chance I get!
    The reviews here were spot on with respect to Gigapros provider. The support is top-notch; they were quick to answer my questions and proactively ask me if I needed assistance. My website's uptime has been 100%. Support has been above & beyond happy to help on easy stuff as well as tough questions. This provider has added support for more options as time has gone by. I recommend them every chance I get! They got my account and domain setup in less than 10 minutes. This is great, I love this web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 May 2023

    Like control panel, has many features.
    The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface. Anything you can't figure out can be resolved with a quick email or support call. Another good point also, is the lack of downtime - really good. I work on other sites for clients, hosted with a variety of popular hosts and regularly find that they go offline during the night, for server upgrades, maintenance. You know, guys, everything has only ever been good and I do recommend Gigapros provider!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 May 2023

    My sites are in trusted place.
    I am really glad that my site is hosted by Gigapros because they conquered this good rating when they have helped and solved some problems which occurred during the purchase and payment. All the time when I used support I got prompt and according replies. You'll make right choice if you decide host your site with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 May 2023

    Nice-featured web hosting!
    In the time I have been with Gigapros hosting provider, I haven't had a client come to me and complain. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The quality of the hosting is very good due to the great uptime, fast servers, and helpful customer support. In the time I have been with Gigapros web host, I haven't had a client come to me and complain. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 April 2023

    One word - Professionals.
    The folks at Gigapros have been awesome for each problem/issue I have created due to a need. Usually the response is within minutes of sending and never closed before they know you are happy. Everything is still running unbelievably smoothly, and I don't think there's been a single unplanned/unannounced downtime. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. This hosting showing very reliable so far. easy to manage and easy to install websites.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 April 2023

    The admin panel is a breeze to use
    It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. Needless to say, you'll have no such worries with Gigapros web host. Whenever I have had any issues, I've received prompt responses by email. So much so, I've not yet needed to call them (on their Skype)! The admin panel is a breeze to use and their support is second to none. I look forward to many years working with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 April 2023

    Great prices and great reliability.
    Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs. I'd recommend Gigapros to pretty much anyone... small website owners and large ones. Great prices and great reliability. I must add that their cheap hosting is much faster than regular hosting I'd used before I chose this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 April 2023

    Impressive support.
    I have more than 10 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like Gigapros web host. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 March 2023

    Good speed, helpful tech care!
    As others have noted, support is very responsive and I've never waited more than 15 minutes or so for a response. I started using Gigapros a few months back on the recommendation of a co-worker of mine. I'm amazed at the level of service that they provide given the price they charge. It has been a very pleasant 3 months of service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 March 2023

    Professional technical support.
    Gigapros provides superb support... I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 20 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never had worse than 15 mins first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 March 2023

    Great featured hosting.
    Really, if you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Gigapros web host, they deserve your business. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. Great features. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 March 2023

    I've never had a problem they couldn't fix.
    Great support. I'm 100% satisfied with the service and customer support as well. Highly recommend them. I've never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. Prices are great but not the cheapest. Very prompt and thorough.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 March 2023

    Uptime has been excellent.
    It's the best. You can enter a service request in and most of the time it will be answered within minutes. I like Gigapros web host because it provides really fast ssd hosting services. Uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 March 2023

    Efficient and reliable hosting.
    I'm satisfied with the completely useful easy-to-use Control Panel. They could double their price and I would stay with them. Gigapros web host is that good and you won't be disappointed. Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 March 2023

    Great US VPS host
    As soon as I’ve created a huge traffic for my site, which was not as I expected, I was told to subscribe to a web host. And this is where Gigapros US VPS comes in. It has been very reliable and I’ve never has any moans about it. I’ve been selling my art works now and it has been the perfect web host as not only does it offer features for my the business part of my website but for the my portfolio as well which is widely known to a lot of audience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 March 2023

    Superb web hosting provider.
    Well, as for the network and server uptime - superb, my site is up and I am glad. I like gigapros vps, it is really good web host. Besides, I would like to say that my pages load very fast. Recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 March 2023

    Network uptime is perfect.
    While browsing the web/forums/discussion boards/hosting offers and comparing web hosts with servers located in the USA, I decided to choose Gigapros VPS as the pricing and features met my needs. I paid via paypal, the support helped me with setup and offered me website builder with a list of unique templates to choose from - this is a great plus for them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 February 2023

    Best VPS hosting I've ever used.
    Would highly recommend gigapros above others. It is the best host I've ever tried before! Time is money. To spare yourself headaches, switch to their servers now. This VPS is also more stable and reliable than the host I had. And, moreover, not many of the popular hosts offer the features they have.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 February 2023

    Double thumbs up
    I was looking for a host with servers located in the USA and finally found Gigapros vps - pricing impressed me and I decided to give them a try. Double thumbs up to their support team, they seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help you with everything.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 February 2023

    I'd say they're friendly people
    First of all, my websites don't sell anything online and don't get huge numbers of visitors, but if I relied on my site for my income, I would think about investing in a local server for piece of mind. For my purposes, showing (my own) video and music clips, gigapros shared hosting has been well priced and pretty reliable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 February 2023

    The host is amazing!
    Website has been hosted at Gigapros shared hosting for over 3 months and had nearly 100% uptime. This web host provides an excellent support. Few times I needed help in submition my site for search engines and always got needed help. All servers are stable and work pretty good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2023

    The Servers are reliable
    My experience with gigapros has been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime, download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I'd have to contact customer support. Well done, dudes. thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 February 2023

    Good hosting for all sorts of business online
    Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. I recommend Gigapros shared hosting to new bloggers, and although the price is higher than most hosts, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied. A good deal for hosting your e-commerce web site.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 February 2023

    Well done - keep up the good work!
    I've had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros web host. They have lots of useful tools and they work great. The support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2023

    Good price, performance, and features.
    If I've ever had issues, Gigapros is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too. Uptime seems to be 100% and load times are much faster than my previous host. Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! Tech Support staff ROCKS!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 January 2023

    Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up
    This is a genuine, professional hosting provider that will stick around for years and continue to grow, I'm sure. Highly recommended. Gigapros shared hosting is much faster than the one I had with my previous hosting provider. Everything works like a clock!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2023

    Support tickets are always handled promptly
    I'm a tough customer. This web host has always come through and been 100% supportive of my hosting needs at any time on any day. In over 5 months of using gigapros I have never experience an outage. Further, my support tickets are always handled promptly and I am never left waiting around for an answer. This is obviously a well run company that offers a solid service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 January 2023

    Great hosting service!
    I'd have no hesitation in recommending this web host. Since day one I've been impressed with Gigapros approach to customer service and support. After some very unsatisfactory service from one of the larger US hosting sellers, it was a breath of fresh air to find a provider that not only provided a great hosting service, but offered fast, friendly and helpful support, sometimes even 'over and above' the call of duty.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 December 2022

    Gigapros is the best asset.
    Everything works fine and I'm 100% satisfied. I have to say that the support at Gigapros is the best asset. It's the only department that responds to requests and questions within minutes. I've been using their hosting services for not so long, but can say that I've had any downtime or outages.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 December 2022

    Best web hosting for WordPress
    Definitely, guys behind Gigapros deserve 5star without a doubt. I'm running my blog with swissns around a year, I was not aware of WordPress but they set up my blog and email without any extra charges. Many times I requested support using their chat system without a ticket and they helped.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 December 2022

    Rock solid stability hosting!
    Always recieved great help and support, very impressed with the control panel much better than my previous host so glad i moved from them. With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Gigapros has built themselves an enviablereputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 December 2022

    No downtime, fast server response.
    Good value for money, very good customer support, no downtime, fast server response. Would recommend Gigapros hosting to others. We've been able to achieve some excellent rankings and traffic is really boosting since the server is really efficient and does not go down. Staff is really professional and reply with the solution.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 December 2022

    Good hosting for my online advertisement site
    We are an online advertisement and media promotion based in Italy. Our website has a good traffic and search engine rankings, so we wee looking for a hosting company where we can actually be in safe hands. Our requirement was to have a server where we don’t have huge domain hosted, spam sites, black listed domains, unsolicited domains, and all. We choose Gigapros Web Hosting, and I would say that this was the best decision we have made. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 December 2022

    Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast support
    Very easy to use for admin. Not complicated. And also easy for my customer to go through my website! Speed of the website is also no problem now. Great job! I experienced with 2 or 3 web hosting before this but only can login to account 2-3 days after payment made. With Gigapros, an account immediately active after payment made. Thank You. Fast Service!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 November 2022

    Gigapros offers fantastic hosting
    My attention to Gigapros started with extremely good pricing, combined with high end speed data transmission. Once I established those two were true I started moving my domains. I used your servers for a year, to host graphics for my main site. 99.999 percent up time is conservative. I encountered superb customer support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 November 2022

    They are quick and very friendly
    Really Good Web host! I clicked on Gigapros LIVE SUPPORT and was immediately in touch with. An IT guy spent a good 1/2 hour with me answering my questions about domains and domain transfer and the plan I was considering, etc. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 November 2022

    I'm really happy
    So far they have been excellent! I've used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 6 months has proven the best by far. I'm really happy with their support, they reply to support queries very instantly. A nice option for getting VPS hosting accounts in the USA.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 November 2022

    Cheaper than any of the competeters.
    What a great price! I've gotten way more with Gigapros than i have with any other hosting provider I've been with, and the price they offer for the hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competeters. I highly recommend their VPS hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 November 2022

    Perfect for both dedicated and VPS hosting.
    Guys, I've been with gigapros hosting for several months now and I'm very impressed. My site loads quickly and support is second to none. Reliable and powerful web servers, latest version software, perfect for both dedicated and VPS hosting. They're so much cheaper and quicker to respond.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 November 2022

    The price is very reasonable.
    I've been gigapros customer for over three weeks now - great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs, I'd recommend them to everyone. I've never had a problem with downtime because it always seems to be up. Besides the great support the prices are very reasonable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 October 2022

    HIGHLY recommended!
    Well, I looked at the pricing and they met my budget. Good host. It is a common thing that most hosting providers do not have knowledge skills on what customers do with their account, but not with Gigapros hosting in the USA. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain everything. HIGHLY recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 October 2022

    Happy with this host!
    What I want to add is that network and server uptime are quite good. Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox). Provides value for money with features that many developers appreciate. I like Gigapros web host and highly recommend it.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 October 2022

    no complaints!
    Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. Gigapros staff has always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting company. As a freelance web designer, it’s important that hosting is reliable and fast and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 October 2022

    A happy client!
    Good options, features and tools. Gigapros control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site from blogs to forums, cron jobs. The choice of webmail and many other things I don't even know what the heck they are. It has been the perfect web hosting provider for me.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 October 2022

    The best web hosting provider!
    I can express the point that Gigapros remains the best web hosting provider I've been using them for quite a long time already. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way! Excellent support, excellent response time...I would highly recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 October 2022

    My host is brilliant!
    Gigapros hosting provider is good! They offer, in my opinion, the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes. So value for money these guys are the best. Pros are almost never do things go wrong, smooth, they dont bother you. My host was brilliant, very polite and at the same time efficient. He was on top of the issue and sorted it all out for me faster than I had anticipated.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 September 2022

    Techs are helpful!
    I didn't have to spend much time looking for a host for our site. After asking around and reading recommendations on the web the resounding answer was 'use Gigapros' and we aren't disappointed we did. The support has been outstanding, with Gigapros staff going out of their way to help us solve any issues we've had at all times of the day and night.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 September 2022

    Very friendly customer care!
    If you are looking for a good deal for hosting your wordpress web sites I'd highly recommend Gigapros solutions - The support team are available 24/7 and normally get the job done in a few minutes. In one word - Professionals!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 September 2022

    Wonderful speed and uptime!
    Happy I'm with this great web hosting service now! Gigapros was incredibly quick to respond to my domain name problem. It is great to have gigapros tech support 24/7. Thank you so much. It is always a pleasant surprise to receive such great service online.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 September 2022

    Impressing server uptime!
    Good web host with helpful Tech Support. Gigapros is excellent all round but they absolutely excel at support and when you are building a business you really need reliable and quick support. They helped me set up my emails and website connection.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 September 2022

    Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!
    Just wanted to let you know I really appreciate your help. Even though it was not their hosting issue you stepped in and helped. I've been with Gigapros web host for 5 months and you provide the best support I've ever come across. Quick and very knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 September 2022

    Absolutely fantastic service!
    I was interested in changing my hosting provider, and I found Gigapros hosting website.. I live chatted with Cris and he answered all of my questions and was great to deal with, and gave me a great price as well. The process has been excellent so far and then I received a phone call from Michael after I made my purchase. I just wanted to let you know that gigapros has great employees that have made this experience of switching from a different provider great. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 September 2022

    Good web hosting for Business
    For me it's a very good solution. So far, a very happy Gigapros customer. There are full of extra features, moreover, their discount code saved a good sum of money for me. I've been generally very impressed with the quality of service and speed (both bandwidth and MySQL processing speed). Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 September 2022

    Speed has been superb!
    I've been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond. Gigapros web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 August 2022

    Network and server uptime are perfect
    I'm a small business owner who doesn't have time to waste. Thanks to Gigapros web host, I got my online store up in no time. I like the fact that when I have questions, they are always there to help. During the day, I am extremely busy with my clients, so it's nice to know I can call Gigapros in the evening. They have lots of good articles and videos which often allow me to answer my own questions. Definitely recommend!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 August 2022

    Good customer support and 100% uptime
    I have no experience in webhosting and I thought it will be really hard. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. Gigapros server hosting is much appreciated. Now I have all I need and even more + ddos protection! They answer super fast and they really help when I need.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2022

    The customer service has been outstanding!
    Fantastic service, incredibly well trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. I've always had prompt and helpful service from Gigapros web host in my personal projects, so I recommended them to my company when we started building a new site. We launched 2 months ago, migrating our website over from another provider while keeping our mail servers with the other guys.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 August 2022

    I'm in love with Gigapros web host
    I highly recommend this web hosting provider. Gigapros dedicated server hosting ($69/mo) is fantastic! They manage the servers in such a way that shared hosting is not a problem. No one is allowed to compromise a server to the point where other customers would be affected. I applaud their support and especially MSN.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 August 2022

    High level of technical knowledge
    The fact is that Gigapros has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. Like their special - $69/mo for dedicated server. They are honest, fast and their professionalism goes outside the bounds. Uptime and support have been excellent. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 August 2022

    Uptime in my experience is 100%
    These guys are the best. I have hosted with several hosts, I had a lot of errors on my clients accounts, since I transferred to Gigapros WordPress web hosting account I haven't received even a single ticket nor did I experience downtime. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 August 2022

    Good prices, good service, good uptime.
    Budget friendly for hosting multiple sites. They have very friendly and quick customer service! Gigapros service is almost always up, and the sites load faster than they did with previous hosts. They are very good about keeping their customers in the know with notifications of downtime, unexpected issues, or server migration activities.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 August 2022

    Good support.. for the price I'm happy
    Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by Gigapros hosting provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2022

    My website response time is really fast
    We like Gigapros service. it’s just hosting, no funny business like our previous host! In fact, at the end of the month I am back up for renewal and I am now thinking of going in for a Business plan. While it is not cheap, I know that I will not face any problems with it. Good web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 August 2022

    Amazing speed
    Our business does 99% of our business online and a good hosting service is a must. We are 100% satisfied with Gigapros and we will continue to use their services. For immediate assistance, they also have a live chat support feature. They are easy to use - good support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 July 2022

    Staff is well trained and experienced
    I have to say, I worked with a lot of web hosts and Gigapros hosting provider offers by far the best support, quality and speed I have ever had. And I've been around the business over 20 years. Highly recommend these guys - all of their hosting work is based on quality.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 July 2022

    Support staff is wonderful
    I've been with gigapros shared hosting for 5 months. I am very happy about their services. Space and BW is unbelievable but true. I have 5 sites on 1 hosting account. My site is using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But their system is very fast.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 July 2022

    These guys are stars! Help is prompt
    I'm impressed with Gigapros VPS hosting service. As for their network and server uptime, they are really great because my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good. Recommend their affordable web hosting accounts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 July 2022

    They deserve the highest recommendation I can give
    I can point out that the visitors who come to my website are satisfied with the speed connection. 100% sure I will continue using their ssd shared hosting service. Wanna thank Gigapros hosting for the profession hosting and domain registration service provided for my online business!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 July 2022

    My web sites are up and running fast
    Extremely satisfied with Gigapros service. They have a lot of features available offered within their hosting plans. Recommend them for those who want to run wordpress websites. The features I like about them: FREE Instant Setup, 24/7 helpful tech support, unique tools and features. Fantastic host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 July 2022

    Generally you get what you pay for
    It is great web host. They were a great credit to Gigapros hosting service and I can't thank him enough for getting my site back online so quickly. I haven't needed for much but when I did, they were there and this gave me great confidence for the future. Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 July 2022

    Support staff ROCKS!
    I moved my site to Gigapros from another high-profile host because of site speed issues using wordpress. The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent. The Support is professional, communicative, and quite fast. All issues I ever had were solved quickly. Fantastic support team and better services than ever!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 July 2022

    Service is cheap with lots of great features!
    I have done live chat multiple times in the past few days, and have been so pleased with the service. Website management is a bit more than I imagined, but what I love about Gigapros hosting service is that someone is always at the ready to help me. Support team is outstanding - friendly and professional. Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 July 2022

    Excellent service, very friendly
    I've had a website with Gigapros web hosting for about 10 months. I highly recommend them. They have fast servers. MSN support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 July 2022

    Very happy with Gigapros hosting
    I've been using Gigapros US server to host my fergus dollar store website for a while now. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver. Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 July 2022

    I hope they stay as good as they are right now
    I initially picked Gigapros web host for it's pricing and package options and I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. The price just a litlle bit higher than other host out there, but you paid what you get for. Overall the package I use makes this web host Unbeatable in this day and age when being online is a key factor in any business.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 July 2022

    Good prices, good service, good uptime
    Support is top notch. Happy using Gigapros hosting I issued a support ticket at 1:00am in the morning. (I messed up on a Joomla uninstallation) They responded to the ticket and had the problem solved in 20 minutes!! I don't believe you will find a better host. 24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 July 2022

    Excellent stability for a site once it's up
    I'd like to thank Alex for his help in transferring our site to Gigapros servers. As you know, this can be a tricky process, but their competent and pleasant support had made all the difference. The site migration went seamlessly and it's working perfectly! This team met my expectations. Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 June 2022

    The transfer process has been excellent
    I find myself very fortunate to have met Gigapros web host. With all the other providers I have to deal with in getting support for my clients, I've always been made to feel that I was bothering them with my questions. I don't have to feel that way with them. They enjoy helping me with my questions and concerns. If they treat all your customers that way they treat me, which I'm sure they do, they will definitely go far. Thank you for everything.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 June 2022

    Good web hosting provider. Recommended
    I've been using Gigapros for the last couple of months, I currently have a VPS with them. - All I can say is amazing, their VPS servers are top NOTCH, they are hosted on super class servers with 8CPU's and 8GB of RAM. Except for the quality of their servers, they supply a 15 minute response (on average) to near every ticket I open. Good job!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 June 2022

    Easy to use fast web hosting
    I've already used 5 of the largest hosting providers. But I've never seen a hosting provider like Gigapros. I'd highly recommend for a reliable service with an excellent after sales service. Everyone has been very nice and helpful, hosting was setup quickly and response times to tickets have been very fast and responsive.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 June 2022

    Very happy running my website
    Very reasonable pricing, very professional staff. The Gigapros tech support went above and beyond and helped me out of a very stressful collapse of service and transfer from my old service provider and then they talked me through some issues with software that really wasn't their responsibility. I'm indebted. I would recommend this host to others. I'm glad I chose Gigapros hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 May 2022

    Very professional staff
    Thank you for the hosting service and keep up the great work. Gigapros is great web host. It has been my web hosting provider for many years and these guys always deliver. Must say this web host provides an extremely friendly, professional service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2022

    I can recommend Gigapros with confidence
    Happy using Gigapros wordpress hosting service. It is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 May 2022

    Very professional tech care, thanks.
    I had downtime ones while dealing with Gigapros team. When I contacted they explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour. This hosting showing very reliable so far. Easy to manage and easy to install websites. Great work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 May 2022

    I've never had a problem with uptime
    I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online empire do it at Gigapros server hosting. Willing to work with customers... If you have special requests on something they do the best that they can to give you what you need.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2022

    The control panel is nice as well
    The billing is reliable, the price great. Gigapros Business Hosting service and attention to detail commendable. I am also very surprised by the support. I wasn't expecting much. But the times I had a question, they responded within a couple hours, will a polite, and detailed response.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 May 2022

    The pricing plan is good
    Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros.com is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites. I have yet to have any problems with them. My site has never been down for even one minute, not once. When I was having problems figuring things out, they were always there to help, quick and easy to understand.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 May 2022

    Great package and pricing
    If you want a great host that really produces results, Gigapros VPS hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically... This message is just to so thank you for the excellent service. Thank you and best regards.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 May 2022

    Good web hosting service
    Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks. I am impressed by the great availability of payments integration is also much easier and better to set up than on my previous host. Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 May 2022

    solid, professional, great service
    I've been with Gigapros provider for around four months. I use VPS hosting. The hosting and installation of Open Source Applications and support are excellent and they set standards for customer support! The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 May 2022

    Top of the line. Their features can't be beat
    As for me, Gigapros is a reliable partner I can rely on. When security was an issue about a year ago, this web host was on top of it and had measures in place to protect its hosting accounts. Every encounter has been pleasant; they know and care about server security and have been known to work overnight to solve a problem. Recommend this host to everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 April 2022

    Fantastic web hosting service
    I've tried other hostings before but they don't compare to gigapros web hosting service! I am will not even try another provider. I feel if you try this web hosting you will feel the same as I do. For me it was excellent support they really helped me in a fast and good way, reconsider to continue using this hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 April 2022

    Gigapros is professional in all the ways
    From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with gigapros hosting. Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the cPanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection. If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 April 2022

    The tech support is awesome
    Speaking of support, it is usually very good in terms of email or phone, but don't try to use chat support, you'd probably be disappointed with that as I believe it is outsourced to others. Happy using Gigapros hosting service. You get unlimited e-mails, can host unlimited domains on one account, unlimited sub-domains, mysql, fantastico ... seriously, if you want it, you probably get it!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 April 2022

    Hosting with good features
    I'd like to personally thank Gigapros support for the exceptional tech customer care. If I ever had a problem with anything they would work themselves harder then expected to fix a problem. They truly show they care about their customers and get more satisfaction about me being happy than just making and taking some money. I get MSN calls from them at least every two months asking me how my service is going. This is great.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 April 2022

    Exceptional tech customer care
    It is a common thing that most hosting providers do not have knowledge skills on what customers do with their account, but not with Gigapros web host. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 a.m. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account, which was really nice to get - thanks! They also have speedy customers service. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 April 2022

    Technical support chat is helpful
    You guys have an amazing team! Gigapros tech customer support were a great help in getting my account set up! Having talked to them via Skype to confirm whether my order had gone through, they got my account set up quickly and easily. These guys also sent me the information I needed to get started with configuration and WordPress, and answered my questions about domain transfer from another web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 April 2022

    This host is awesome over chat!
    I like Gigapros web host, they do good services and have good support. There are other hosts who only pretend to promise you good quality but it is always top with their speed and customer care. Everything works fine with this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 April 2022

    Wonderful quick efficient professional service
    It's a good host. My own research into the problems indicated a server issue, but they would not acknowledge it. The techs are very helpful and professional. I'm quite happy using gigapros hosting services and will definitely recommend to other webmasters.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 April 2022

    Speed and access to servers is great
    I love my new shop! So easy to use. No need to know html. Great customer service too. I have received amazing customer service from Gigapros web host! I am so happy that I chose them to host my domain - highly recommend! They still have very cheap pricing and I like it. They pass on great savings to me. Recommend their hosting services - well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 April 2022

    I have been impressed with their support
    This web host is the most reliable provider I have come across for web hosting services. I've been a customer with Gigapros for over 2 months, they never fail to disappoint me and the service has been top notch since I ordered my first web hosting account with their web hosting. Don't hesitate to join!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 April 2022

    They deliver what they promise
    I am an musician, with years in guitar instrument but no backgrounds in computers or servers. I can say from experience that Gigapros has some of the best technicians in this kind of business. As you can tell, I'm very happy with the two business accounts I lease from tech support I have received through the years.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 April 2022

    Best deal for your money
    Thank you again. I can’t believe you even called me from your home. I can't thank you enough! You did a great job. The flexibility that Gigapros provides is outstanding, and an important plus for those developing non-traditional web applications. The technical support that we received was both prompt and knowledgeable — a contrast to most web hosting organizations.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 March 2022

    Good service and timely support
    I have been Gigapros customer for 5 months, and I'm writing to say how delighted I am with the service you provide. Earlier this year I spent two months away from home and computer. I was worried about the huge amount of spam, and also frustrated that I would not be able to access my email. You must have read my mind, because just in time before I left home, you introduced an amazingly efficient spam filter and also a very convenient Web-based system for email access so that I could see my email from Internet cafes around the world. Many thanks for the excellent service you provide ... It's a real bargain.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 March 2022

    Just wonderful! You have the finest support
    I've been a customer of Gigapros now for about six months and could not be happier with the service that I receive! I wanted a fast and secure host for my website and this web host has fulfilled both of these needs! Great Hosting at a Great Price!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 March 2022

    Convenience, value, and good hosting service
    I highly recommend Gigapros hosting services. They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value. I trusted Gigapros my web sites and they far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't even consider one of the big name free web hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 March 2022

    Very good hosting provider
    All I want to mention that I have no headache running my web sites with them, uptime has been great - the promise 99.9% uptime is correct. Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution. Great host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 March 2022

    I don't believe I'll find a better host
    I'd like to say Gigapros server performance is by far higher than with my former host provider. I have signed up with this host few months ago, and I have been impressed with their support. After checking though SSH, I see they are being honest about that, and I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 March 2022

    Pricing is good according to what you get
    I've been a customer for one year and just paid for a second year. I did note the other reviews about this provider, but I did notice one comment from one reviewer who said they have change of management and noticed improvements in the host over the few months. So I decided to give it a shot and been happy with it. Really happy using Gigapros web hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 March 2022

    Outstanding and prompt help
    I have been with Gigapros VPS in the USA for 5 months now and they really impress me. I am pretty much a novice when it comes to a lot of the different things like mysql, and other areas. As it turned out, the only reason I have contacted support is due to the questions about setting things up (and not due to server issues, as I have not found any yet).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2022

    The staff has been friendly with 100% follow-up
    I have all my clients host with Gigapros hosting provider and no one has complained. The customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. Overall, very pleased. Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 March 2022

    I have no headache using the host
    I am generally very happy with Gigapros web host. I worked for a firm a few years back who used them exclusively, and now I have since moved on and begun using them for my personal and client's sites as well. Tech support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions etc.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 March 2022

    Steady SO, dudes!
    I highly recommend Gigapros website hosting. They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value. I trust this web host and they far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't even consider one of the big name free web hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 February 2022

    Well Done!
    Great Hosting at a Great Price! I am a web designer/developer and have used a lot of different hosting providers. Gigapros consistently delivers a solid product at a price that you can't argue. Make way Apache, Litespeed hosting is where its at!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 February 2022

    Professionals
    I enjoy running my sites with Gigapros web host - these guys are very professional and during the time I have been hosting my sites with them (2 months), I had over 20 minutes of downtime. I like the features and free bonuses. I host 3 Wordpress Websites. My experience dealing with them has been perfect.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 February 2022

    Great host!
    Support has been great and all issues resolved within hours. Great host! Gigapros has great package features and pricing. FTP and web downloads from my site are very fast (I'm using a cable modem at 100mbps download speed). At very rare times their mail servers have issues, but 99.9% of the time everything's great with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 February 2022

    The system is fast and efficient
    I've now transferred all my hosting to Gigapros web host and I am very pleased and proud. Reasonably priced and well supported. The system is fast and efficient, very responsive, and with many possibilities of configuration and customization for the experts, but with excellent guides that explain to beginners how to juggle with hosting. We're very happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 February 2022

    I am happy, my website are always online
    Well, security and good performance are very important for a webmaster like me, who runs more than 20 domains. All I can say that I am fully satisfied with Gigapros Wordpress web hosting services. They have also good pricing for SSL Certificates. Will definitely recommend them to all.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2022

    Fantastic service
    I highly recommend this host. The uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly. Gigapros team is always ready to help and solve all the trouble, installing the scripts I need - their service is well worth the cost.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 February 2022

    Setup was fast and easy
    I receive calls regarding my website performance, the due date of billing, upgrade suggestions, etc. I am not a technology-savvy person, but this team makes everything easy for me. All I have to do is a plan about making my website better and Gigapros web host takes care of the rest. This is exactly what I was looking for.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 February 2022

    Guick and easy shell access
    I've hosted my website with Gigapros web host for quite some time now and I can call it a reliable hosting. Wonderful web host - it has gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Very quick, very helpful support. A breath of fresh air.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2022

    Well feature-packed and easy to use
    Recommend Gigapros hosting solutions for those who want to run WordPress websites. The features I like about them: good network uptime, many useful apps install, helpful tech support. This web host runs the php scripts I need and is half the price and much faster than my previous host. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 January 2022

    100% satisfied customer
    The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people! Gigapros offers the web hosting features that I need and their support team is very quick in answering my questions and resolving issues. Speed is superb. I am happy!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 January 2022

    Amazing. Thumbs up to Gigapros hosting
    I have enjoyed the personal attention of tech support and have been able to recommend Gigapros efficient, affordable, scalable and reliable service to other businesses and non profit organisations. For $10/mo I get everything I need for successful running of web sites. I highly recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2022

    Fully Satisfied with this host
    If you're confident about Gigapros hosting, then it's the way to go. They have excellent support and always respond to my questions within 10 to 20 minutes. I never had downtime and my site loads very fast. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2022

    Thanks for the great work, guys
    They've gained a customer for life! I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true. Gigapros web hosting is the best. Good host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2022

    Impressed by this web host
    I have been using gigapros web hosting services for more than a year now. I ordered their hosting plan for $10/month - I have been hosting 5 web sites at it. No Contracts or Hidden Fees. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, e-commerce. Good web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 December 2021

    Affordable web hosting
    The best hosting provider in the market by far! Unrivaled support with amazing prices and to top it all off an easy to use system! You really cannot ask for anything else, our company will continue to use GiGaPros web hosting for the foreseeable future! It is excellent. My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 December 2021

    Well done, I am happy with Gigapros
    Every time I feel it could not be better, they come up with yet another offer, either in prices, or in services. The fact is that Gigapros web host has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. I am happy with the network uptime and helpful technical support care - great work.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 December 2021

    Fantastic web host
    Well, Gigapros shared hosting has been amazing. The server stability is perfect. SSD storage gives much better speed than I had with my previous host. They are quick with the responses and seem to be very reliable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 December 2021

    Very good web hosting service
    I like Gigapros as my web hosting provider. They offer nice shared hosting based on easy-to-use control panel. Cyber protect cloud solutions offered by these guys get double thumbs up.

  • Write a web hosting review of Gigapros

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Gigapros.