Gigapros

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2022

    I can recommend Gigapros with confidence
    Happy using Gigapros wordpress hosting service. It is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 May 2022

    Very professional tech care, thanks.
    I had downtime ones while dealing with Gigapros team. When I contacted they explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour. This hosting showing very reliable so far. Easy to manage and easy to install websites. Great work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 May 2022

    I've never had a problem with uptime
    I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online empire do it at Gigapros server hosting. Willing to work with customers... If you have special requests on something they do the best that they can to give you what you need.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2022

    The control panel is nice as well
    The billing is reliable, the price great. Gigapros Business Hosting service and attention to detail commendable. I am also very surprised by the support. I wasn't expecting much. But the times I had a question, they responded within a couple hours, will a polite, and detailed response.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 May 2022

    The pricing plan is good
    Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros.com is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites. I have yet to have any problems with them. My site has never been down for even one minute, not once. When I was having problems figuring things out, they were always there to help, quick and easy to understand.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 May 2022

    Great package and pricing
    If you want a great host that really produces results, Gigapros VPS hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically... This message is just to so thank you for the excellent service. Thank you and best regards.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 May 2022

    Good web hosting service
    Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks. I am impressed by the great availability of payments integration is also much easier and better to set up than on my previous host. Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 May 2022

    solid, professional, great service
    I've been with Gigapros provider for around four months. I use VPS hosting. The hosting and installation of Open Source Applications and support are excellent and they set standards for customer support! The chat feature enables me to clear all my queries and doubts. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 May 2022

    Top of the line. Their features can't be beat
    As for me, Gigapros is a reliable partner I can rely on. When security was an issue about a year ago, this web host was on top of it and had measures in place to protect its hosting accounts. Every encounter has been pleasant; they know and care about server security and have been known to work overnight to solve a problem. Recommend this host to everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 April 2022

    Fantastic web hosting service
    I've tried other hostings before but they don't compare to gigapros web hosting service! I am will not even try another provider. I feel if you try this web hosting you will feel the same as I do. For me it was excellent support they really helped me in a fast and good way, reconsider to continue using this hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 April 2022

    Gigapros is professional in all the ways
    From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with gigapros hosting. Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the cPanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection. If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 April 2022

    The tech support is awesome
    Speaking of support, it is usually very good in terms of email or phone, but don't try to use chat support, you'd probably be disappointed with that as I believe it is outsourced to others. Happy using Gigapros hosting service. You get unlimited e-mails, can host unlimited domains on one account, unlimited sub-domains, mysql, fantastico ... seriously, if you want it, you probably get it!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 April 2022

    Hosting with good features
    I'd like to personally thank Gigapros support for the exceptional tech customer care. If I ever had a problem with anything they would work themselves harder then expected to fix a problem. They truly show they care about their customers and get more satisfaction about me being happy than just making and taking some money. I get MSN calls from them at least every two months asking me how my service is going. This is great.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 April 2022

    Exceptional tech customer care
    It is a common thing that most hosting providers do not have knowledge skills on what customers do with their account, but not with Gigapros web host. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 a.m. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account, which was really nice to get - thanks! They also have speedy customers service. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 April 2022

    Technical support chat is helpful
    You guys have an amazing team! Gigapros tech customer support were a great help in getting my account set up! Having talked to them via Skype to confirm whether my order had gone through, they got my account set up quickly and easily. These guys also sent me the information I needed to get started with configuration and WordPress, and answered my questions about domain transfer from another web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 April 2022

    This host is awesome over chat!
    I like Gigapros web host, they do good services and have good support. There are other hosts who only pretend to promise you good quality but it is always top with their speed and customer care. Everything works fine with this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 April 2022

    Wonderful quick efficient professional service
    It's a good host. My own research into the problems indicated a server issue, but they would not acknowledge it. The techs are very helpful and professional. I'm quite happy using gigapros hosting services and will definitely recommend to other webmasters.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 April 2022

    Speed and access to servers is great
    I love my new shop! So easy to use. No need to know html. Great customer service too. I have received amazing customer service from Gigapros web host! I am so happy that I chose them to host my domain - highly recommend! They still have very cheap pricing and I like it. They pass on great savings to me. Recommend their hosting services - well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 April 2022

    I have been impressed with their support
    This web host is the most reliable provider I have come across for web hosting services. I've been a customer with Gigapros for over 2 months, they never fail to disappoint me and the service has been top notch since I ordered my first web hosting account with their web hosting. Don't hesitate to join!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 April 2022

    They deliver what they promise
    I am an musician, with years in guitar instrument but no backgrounds in computers or servers. I can say from experience that Gigapros has some of the best technicians in this kind of business. As you can tell, I'm very happy with the two business accounts I lease from tech support I have received through the years.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 April 2022

    Best deal for your money
    Thank you again. I can’t believe you even called me from your home. I can't thank you enough! You did a great job. The flexibility that Gigapros provides is outstanding, and an important plus for those developing non-traditional web applications. The technical support that we received was both prompt and knowledgeable — a contrast to most web hosting organizations.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 March 2022

    Good service and timely support
    I have been Gigapros customer for 5 months, and I'm writing to say how delighted I am with the service you provide. Earlier this year I spent two months away from home and computer. I was worried about the huge amount of spam, and also frustrated that I would not be able to access my email. You must have read my mind, because just in time before I left home, you introduced an amazingly efficient spam filter and also a very convenient Web-based system for email access so that I could see my email from Internet cafes around the world. Many thanks for the excellent service you provide ... It's a real bargain.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 March 2022

    Just wonderful! You have the finest support
    I've been a customer of Gigapros now for about six months and could not be happier with the service that I receive! I wanted a fast and secure host for my website and this web host has fulfilled both of these needs! Great Hosting at a Great Price!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 March 2022

    Convenience, value, and good hosting service
    I highly recommend Gigapros hosting services. They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value. I trusted Gigapros my web sites and they far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't even consider one of the big name free web hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 March 2022

    Very good hosting provider
    All I want to mention that I have no headache running my web sites with them, uptime has been great - the promise 99.9% uptime is correct. Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation. It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution. Great host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 March 2022

    I don't believe I'll find a better host
    I'd like to say Gigapros server performance is by far higher than with my former host provider. I have signed up with this host few months ago, and I have been impressed with their support. After checking though SSH, I see they are being honest about that, and I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 March 2022

    Pricing is good according to what you get
    I've been a customer for one year and just paid for a second year. I did note the other reviews about this provider, but I did notice one comment from one reviewer who said they have change of management and noticed improvements in the host over the few months. So I decided to give it a shot and been happy with it. Really happy using Gigapros web hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 March 2022

    Outstanding and prompt help
    I have been with Gigapros VPS in the USA for 5 months now and they really impress me. I am pretty much a novice when it comes to a lot of the different things like mysql, and other areas. As it turned out, the only reason I have contacted support is due to the questions about setting things up (and not due to server issues, as I have not found any yet).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2022

    The staff has been friendly with 100% follow-up
    I have all my clients host with Gigapros hosting provider and no one has complained. The customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. Overall, very pleased. Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 March 2022

    I have no headache using the host
    I am generally very happy with Gigapros web host. I worked for a firm a few years back who used them exclusively, and now I have since moved on and begun using them for my personal and client's sites as well. Tech support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions etc.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 March 2022

    Steady SO, dudes!
    I highly recommend Gigapros website hosting. They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value. I trust this web host and they far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't even consider one of the big name free web hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 February 2022

    Well Done!
    Great Hosting at a Great Price! I am a web designer/developer and have used a lot of different hosting providers. Gigapros consistently delivers a solid product at a price that you can't argue. Make way Apache, Litespeed hosting is where its at!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 February 2022

    Professionals
    I enjoy running my sites with Gigapros web host - these guys are very professional and during the time I have been hosting my sites with them (2 months), I had over 20 minutes of downtime. I like the features and free bonuses. I host 3 Wordpress Websites. My experience dealing with them has been perfect.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 February 2022

    Great host!
    Support has been great and all issues resolved within hours. Great host! Gigapros has great package features and pricing. FTP and web downloads from my site are very fast (I'm using a cable modem at 100mbps download speed). At very rare times their mail servers have issues, but 99.9% of the time everything's great with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 February 2022

    The system is fast and efficient
    I've now transferred all my hosting to Gigapros web host and I am very pleased and proud. Reasonably priced and well supported. The system is fast and efficient, very responsive, and with many possibilities of configuration and customization for the experts, but with excellent guides that explain to beginners how to juggle with hosting. We're very happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 February 2022

    I am happy, my website are always online
    Well, security and good performance are very important for a webmaster like me, who runs more than 20 domains. All I can say that I am fully satisfied with Gigapros Wordpress web hosting services. They have also good pricing for SSL Certificates. Will definitely recommend them to all.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2022

    Fantastic service
    I highly recommend this host. The uptime is truly superb and support is always fast and friendly. Gigapros team is always ready to help and solve all the trouble, installing the scripts I need - their service is well worth the cost.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 February 2022

    Setup was fast and easy
    I receive calls regarding my website performance, the due date of billing, upgrade suggestions, etc. I am not a technology-savvy person, but this team makes everything easy for me. All I have to do is a plan about making my website better and Gigapros web host takes care of the rest. This is exactly what I was looking for.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 February 2022

    Guick and easy shell access
    I've hosted my website with Gigapros web host for quite some time now and I can call it a reliable hosting. Wonderful web host - it has gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Very quick, very helpful support. A breath of fresh air.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2022

    Well feature-packed and easy to use
    Recommend Gigapros hosting solutions for those who want to run WordPress websites. The features I like about them: good network uptime, many useful apps install, helpful tech support. This web host runs the php scripts I need and is half the price and much faster than my previous host. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 January 2022

    100% satisfied customer
    The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment of this people! Gigapros offers the web hosting features that I need and their support team is very quick in answering my questions and resolving issues. Speed is superb. I am happy!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 January 2022

    Amazing. Thumbs up to Gigapros hosting
    I have enjoyed the personal attention of tech support and have been able to recommend Gigapros efficient, affordable, scalable and reliable service to other businesses and non profit organisations. For $10/mo I get everything I need for successful running of web sites. I highly recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2022

    Fully Satisfied with this host
    If you're confident about Gigapros hosting, then it's the way to go. They have excellent support and always respond to my questions within 10 to 20 minutes. I never had downtime and my site loads very fast. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2022

    Thanks for the great work, guys
    They've gained a customer for life! I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true. Gigapros web hosting is the best. Good host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2022

    Impressed by this web host
    I have been using gigapros web hosting services for more than a year now. I ordered their hosting plan for $10/month - I have been hosting 5 web sites at it. No Contracts or Hidden Fees. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, e-commerce. Good web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 December 2021

    Affordable web hosting
    The best hosting provider in the market by far! Unrivaled support with amazing prices and to top it all off an easy to use system! You really cannot ask for anything else, our company will continue to use GiGaPros web hosting for the foreseeable future! It is excellent. My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 December 2021

    Well done, I am happy with Gigapros
    Every time I feel it could not be better, they come up with yet another offer, either in prices, or in services. The fact is that Gigapros web host has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. I am happy with the network uptime and helpful technical support care - great work.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 December 2021

    Fantastic web host
    Well, Gigapros shared hosting has been amazing. The server stability is perfect. SSD storage gives much better speed than I had with my previous host. They are quick with the responses and seem to be very reliable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 December 2021

    Very good web hosting service
    I like Gigapros as my web hosting provider. They offer nice shared hosting based on easy-to-use control panel. Cyber protect cloud solutions offered by these guys get double thumbs up.

  • Write a web hosting review of Gigapros

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Gigapros.