Warez-Host

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 January 2023

    Really cool dmca ignored hosting provider!
    Pricing - the best. Warez-host the absolute best in the business. All the situations with troubles were dealt and solved properly, in a timely manner. I only needed to contact support (live on MSN) on those special occasions to ask what was happening. Really cool dmca ignored hosting provider!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 October 2022

    The response time is lightning fast!
    These guys are just plain ole awesome! Warez-host customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. The response time is lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 3-7 days to reply). As it turned out, the only reason I have contacted support is due to the questions about setting things up (and not due to server issues, as I have not found any yet).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 August 2022

    Excellent technical support
    The most impressive aspect of Warez-host offshore hosting is the reaction time for technical queries. Anytime I needed a question answered they provided quick and knowledgeable answer and help. Their prices are looow.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 July 2022

    I appreciate the quality of service
    Awesome Service. After being burned by appalling service by the trendy media host liked by the design community, Warez-host offshore Shared Cpanel is a breath of fresh air. All request are handled almost immediately, courteously and answered in detail. Remarkable - keep it up guys!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 February 2022

    Customer support is awesome
    I'm finding my site is now loading faster than ever, so all in all I'm a very happy customer. Support with warez-host offshore hosting can be a bit slow but they there 24/7 so you don't have to wait overnight for replies, I usually get replies to my emails in about 45 minutes which is perfect for me. Let's hope you continue to wow me.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 December 2021

    Warez-host is good for getting offshore hosting in Europe
    I have been with warez-host offshore host for about eight months and must say that they met my expectations. Network Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last 9 months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last 5 months. I am happy using their offshore web hosting services
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 April 2017

    It's good place for getting servers in Russia
    I have been very impressed with the technical support at warez-host offshore hosting in Russia. The response is fast and always in easy to understand English. I am the type of person who hates to call tech support, but I don't have a problem talking to warez-host technical support. Great service, but I must have caught them at a weird time. I was looking for a plan that their website said was available, but when I called they said was no longer available. Other than that, there are no complaints. The response time is great and customer service is always very good as well. I have used them for a number of years and will continue doing so.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 March 2017

    Warez-host is good for getting hosting in Sweden
    It was very hard for me to choose fast and reliable hosting provider in Sweden. I am happy to deal with warez-host and their offshore web hosting services - these guys know how to keep everything running smoothly. I couldn't be happier with warez-host hosting. The support is excellent! My site hasn't been down or running slow despite the traffic since I signed up. The support team provide you with real answers and solutions and not automated response BS emails. I would recommend them to anyone running a business or a website that is looking for quality support and reliable hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 March 2017

    The support team provided me with helpful answers
    I spent over 3 weeks looking for reliable host with servers located in Bulgaria and who can meet my monthly budget. I needed VPS hosting account for my warez linking forum board. Found warez-host.com and must say their pricing met my budget. They provide very good support. Solid server configuration. Fast and easy registration process. Would recommend this provider. Have experience in web development for 4 years and just found this offshore host is one of the best ones i ever dealt with.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 March 2017

    I like warez-host stable servers in Netherlands
    Finally I've found a good and reliable home for my web sites in Netherlands - it is warez-host. I have used their online live chat several times with excellent results. Thanks to them I was able to create and publish my website within 4 hours of starting it. And I am not at all a programmer. I love having access to the live support chat 24/7 and I only have time to work on the website late at night! I think I made the right choice with warez-host web host and their stable servers in Netherlands.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 December 2016

    Wish i found you guyz a long time ago.
    Warez-host do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. Their tech will go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience! Uptime is 99.9% - your sites will be always online! Again, the majority of the support I have received has been excellent by truly detailed and polite agents. All in all, warez-host is much better than my previous host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 November 2016

    I would not hesitate to recommend warez-host offshore hosting
    I moved to warez-host after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled. I ordered their Dedicated Bulgaria plan (Linux) and I enjoy my offshore hosting experience dealing with them. Warez-host is the host you can rely on in any situation. Unbelievable Speed and Great Uptime. I'm happy!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 November 2016

    Excellent interface and zero downtime
    I have been using warez-host offshore hosting service in Sweden for more than 7 years. Things are always going smooth and easy. They are constantly improving their services, software and hardware. IMHO, the Best Price/ Service ratio. Their support, features and prices are among the top on the Web. Site maintainers have been exceptionally fast and keen to support any request in almost real time. I must congratulate those guys on hard work they invested in this business. I am thankful that I found them. My web hosting reality got a lot easier after landing at Warez-host! Thank You & Good Luck!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 November 2016

    I like their features. Recommend Warez-host
    I've enjoyed warez-host.com service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future. I run my site at their VPS Bulgaria - everything works fine. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand. Recommend this decent offshore host.

  • Write a web hosting review of Warez-Host

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Warez-Host.