NetShop ISP

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 August 2022

    Great reliable webhost!
    Great hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals. I like NetShop ISP dedicated server hosting 99.9% network & server uptime. They provide Backups daily. Free migration with a help of the ITs. Good hosting experience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2022

    Excellent value, features, reliability!
    The support guys are very cool and fast! I have been hosted with many other companies but NetShop-isp.com.cy VPS hosting is the best! They offer free domain - it's great. I was searching for a provider like this.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 August 2022

    Super good hosting for Wordpress
    Recommended - NetShop ISP UK cPanel web hosting is good. The web-based control panel is fairly basic but easy to use. Although if you need to transfer lots and lots of pages of your site you'll probably want to use an FTP client because there is no quick way to upload multiple pages via the web interface.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 July 2022

    Perfect Hosting with good support!
    We could not have found a better firm to walk us through the creation of our first website! NetShop ISP cheap web hosting is wonderful to work with on any assignment. Their responsiveness is beyond prompt - exactly what any business professional could hope for. And the end product is a site that is informative, eye-catching and easy to use.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2022

    Quite happy with the speed, uptime
    They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Netshop-isp.com.cy and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 April 2022

    Fast and very helpful Tech Care
    I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. NetShop-isp.com.cy customer support was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Great speed, great support, great reliability. These guys consist of professionals. Their network is brilliant, I've not noticed any downtime or connection problems.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 April 2022

    I'm in host heaven. Thanks
    Quite happy with the speed, uptime and tech support provided by NetShop ISP provider. Very prompt answers to questions (by you, as well as my support tickets) they have also been responsive, as opposed to CS experiences that really don’t answer the question and prompt further back and forth.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 February 2022

    Great service, superior quality
    It is one of the best options in Cyprus to host websites. That is the fastest response I have ever experienced in the hosting industry less than 20 minutes on a saturday evening! NetShop ISP tech support was on the ball, the site was up as far as I could tell.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 June 2021

    Really great customer support, quick setup!
    The fact that I can join live chat with one of their techs, who is incredibly helpful, is so convenient. NetShop ISP really is state of the art. Having all of this for such a low price makes it even more amazing.

  • Write a web hosting review of NetShop ISP

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of NetShop ISP.