Neironvps

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2024

    Cheap servers.
    When I have contacted NeironVPS with other support questions they have responded quickly and explained clearly. Having deleted the wrong sub domain I contacted their tech team. They emailed to say it could be restored and within a short time it was. This alone is enough to recommend them, especially when compared to my experience with other hosts. I strongly believe that NeironVPS cheap servers will be suitable for any kind of business and highly recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 May 2024

    My experience has been great.
    It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying. Is a little expensive in comparison with other hosting sellers, but it is very very difficult to find elsewhere such a support service. For us this is the principal aggregate value. Once I had a more informed opinion I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 April 2024

    Good support information.
    Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed. The support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status. Neironvps is the best hosting provider in Europe I've ever experienced by a long way.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 April 2024

    Nice VPS host in Europe.
    When we went to Neironvps VPS in Europe it was a different world. + they gave me secure DDoS Protection. These guys really know their stuff! They're awesome and so extremely helpful to this stay-at-home-Mom who needs support. I want to make them all cookies! The list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 March 2024

    Great support.
    I can highly recommend Neironvps ssd hosting service. Great support. Never had to wait more than 20 minutes for help. The migration to Neironvps was very good as take care of the whole process, including the migration of my emails and databases. The prices are low, and their customer service is amazing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 March 2024

    Recommend them to everyone.
    I have always found them to be fast and efficient and as I seldom bother to write reviews you can assume that I am still very impressed to be doing so now. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to Neironvps and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 February 2024

    very easy to use.
    A fantastic user friendly cpanel, very easy to use. I would recommend Neironvps ssd hosting to anyone building a website! The speed connectivity of my web sites is fast and I am quite satisfied with this. Many thanks for there great service and good support. Nice and trustworthy web hosting provider based on SSD storage.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2024

    Techs answer pretty much instantaneously.
    One thing I must say about Neironvps is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend, all while staying "human". Their Skype support guys are always there to make your day better. You feel like you're part of a family, instead of a customer of a host. Neironvps is the Apple of hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 December 2023

    Thumbs up to Neironvps solutions.
    Reliability has exceeded my expectations. The customer service is friendly and has always been great. I have wanted a few things changed with my account and they have all been done within minutes of me asking (upgrading and downgrading packages). Nice pricing for ssd vps hosting accounts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 December 2023

    Recommended.
    Having switched providers, they are a cut above the rest. Neironvps ssd vps service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 November 2023

    I'm very happy.
    I had to contact support in the process of moving, and they got back to me within minutes especially at 11pm at night and 8am the next morning on a Sunday! All sorted within minutes too. That's service. I'm very happy I moved, especially with the level of support I have received, and will recommend Neironvps from now on!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 October 2023

    NeironVPS is great.
    I appreciate NeironVPS quality of vps hosting service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend their hosting solutions (SSD VPS) to my clients and colleagues. It may be too much, but for this kind of service, i will gladly pay it.

  • Write a web hosting review of Neironvps

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

    Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Neironvps.