legionbox.com

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2020

    Great provider to have a deal with!
    Modest price, easy to use navigation, amazing features, efficient and knowledgeable movements. Great provider to have a deal with!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 May 2020

    Perfect for ecommerce.
    Legionbox is a joy to work with and they made my store setup a very easy experience. They are a superior provider of ecommerce store fronts and I'm impressed at how easy it is to create a fashion related business with all sorts of free modules to assist even a beginner in setting up and selling.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 May 2020

    Easy to use company.
    Legionbox is really easy to use and the customer support is great. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced, non-complicated, and trustworthy host with a stainless reputation.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 April 2020

    My favorite parts.
    Customer support was my favorite part about this magnificent website platform. The affordable price was my second. Their performance is marvelous with helping to improve your site and show professionalism through it.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 April 2020

    Get quality service.
    I've got their professional hosting package and it's just superb. Their support system works perfectly well! For their prices, you get more than you pay for.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 March 2020

    I highly recommend this company.
    Legionbox is one of the professional hosting companies which don't suck. Their customer service and technical service helpers are way better than anyone till date. I highly recommend this company.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 March 2020

    Good prices, outstanding reliability, absolutely secure.
    Good prices, outstanding reliability, absolutely secure. Nevertheless, what makes Legionbox the very best hosting provider is its people and the service they provide. Kind, prepared, always ready.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 March 2020

    Prominent company.
    Legionbox is not only a great company but they are prominent. They're reliable, work hard to make sure the websites are up and running, and they're quick to fix issues. Definitely a company I'd recommend (and have recommended).
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 March 2020

    Everything works perfectly!
    Want to say - Perfect support 24/7. I needed to transfer my website to a different folder and create a subdomain. Even though I had no idea how to do it, the customer service desk did everything for me and everything works perfectly!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 January 2020

    Great job guys!
    Price over quality ratio is amazing. So much service for a fraction of your money. Speed is very good, if not excellent. I spend only several minutes to see the possibilities and my site was up in less than half an hour. Great job guys! My customers will be very pleased.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 January 2020

    Why do I work with them?
    1. Customer support is excellent and knowledgeable 24/7. 2. They even spoke to my developer overseas and I at the same time. 3.There's always a supervisor that can share more experience. 4. They are patient and try to help you figure out the best solution. 5. All of this always at the best price.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 January 2020

    Incredibly fast.
    From time to time I have the occasional problems which other web hosts obviously also have but Legionbox manages to narrow down my stress level to almost zero on these moments. Their support is incredibly fast and for most things very well in first line. Whenever I need second line support it takes a little longer but the problem most of the times do got resolved in the first 2 contacts which is still way under an hour.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 December 2019

    Totally recommended to any and everyone.
    Compared to other hosts, this host offers little to no hassle to their customers. I have clients who are with them and they absolutely love their services and tech support that is very knowledgeable; totally recommended to any and everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 November 2019

    This company has everything and beyond what I required.
    This company has everything and beyond what I required. Auto upgrades are bonuses from them! Top service so far, I would recommend them to others who are interested in getting quality services at rock-bottom prices. These guys keep everything simple, stable and affordable. It's an awesome web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 November 2019

    They have been phenomenal.
    I have promoted Legionbox to tens of my friends, and the best thing is their support staff! They reply within no time, and help extensively!! I have few shared accounts, and couple VPS as well. They have been phenomenal I must say.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 November 2019

    Resolve issues swiftly and accurately.
    I have used Legionbox for a long time and want to say that their support has always been fast and excellent. I do not have a strong background or understanding of how websites work, and when I have run into difficulty, support at them has never failed to resolve my issues swiftly and accurately.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 October 2019

    The best customer support.
    I receive by far the best customer support, at least by chat, that I can think of in any form of business. They are always available within 20 minutes, which is fine because the chat box pings when they are ready, so I'm never just waiting on hold, I am free to do something else while waiting. When they respond, they are knowledgeable and helpful and I always get my questions answered, whether it is a developer-type technical question or simply about billing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 October 2019

    Fast, swift, accurate and friendly service.
    Just received great service from support and all issues where resolved within 6 min. Fast, swift, accurate and friendly service. I was new to legionbox and have everything up and running within 2 hours. I still have to implement a lot of the context, but that is just a matter of time. Thanks a lot.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 September 2019

    Support is helpful and fast.
    This was already the third time I asked for a support. The customer care of legionbox has been very kind, quick, patient and accommodating, so that I am really happy about it. Their assistance gives me a secure feeling, because they try to really understand what the problem is. I surely will profit from their knowledge again.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 August 2019

    Has made my life so much easier.
    Legionbox has made my life so much easier. I manage many sites and used to worry about them all the time, and with good reason. So many problems at other hosting companies. I am grateful for the support team that is The best and never makes me feel stupid when I do something incorrectly. And I especially appreciate the fast service that explains things and explains when things go wrong. They truly do care about building a safe and user friendly environment. Thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 August 2019

    Legionbox has been incredible.
    My experience in moving to Legionbox has thus far been incredible! As I'm not a tech pro, I've needed a lot of help with various things. Every step of the way the live chat support has been fast, effective and easy to follow. My sites are running faster than ever before and I'm having none of the issues I had with my previous host (who I was paying a lot more). So yes for Legionbox.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 August 2019

    Impressed so far.
    I must say that I'm still relatively new to Legionbox and have been extremely impressed so far. Their customer service is outstanding, much better than what I have experienced elsewhere. You get a sense that they really keen to help and will do all they can to assist. It took me some time to decide to change to Legionbox - I'm glad I did!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 July 2019

    Fabulous help!
    Fabulous help! I was having great difficulty with my website. Talked with their tech staff and they went in and fixed it for me, I'm sure they've seen this problem before, but it was fixed in under a minute!! Thrilled to have you guys as part of my tech team!

  • Write a web hosting review of legionbox.com

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of legionbox.com.