Koddos.net

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 September 2022

    The server response time is very good
    Nothing seems to much trouble for them and they must have patience to deal with me! I would not think twice about recommending them to anyone wishing to start or host a website. 5/5 Koddos Offshore VPS hosting service! They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient. Double Thumbs Up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 August 2022

    HIRE YOURSELF A PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTED HACKER
    You might have come across several hackers. They all offer you paid subscription to monitor any phone. But, in that case, you will need physical access to your target’s phone and you should have the passcode of that phone to unlock it. That is a real pain when you cannot access that phone physically or you don’t know the unlock code. Hire Jody Hacklord. What they do is, they offer the same service but in their case, you don’t even have to touch your target’s phone. Everything will be taken care of by their team of hackers and it will be done remotely. They can break into all versions of Android and iOS systems. They have a dedicated team of Android and iOS experts who can breach into almost any phone. Contact them at h a c k l o r d j o d y @ g m a i l. c o m or WhatsApp:+ 1 ( 9 0 8 ) 9 9 1 ‑ 6 6 4 9 ...they were able to grant me access to my partner's phone without physical access and it was hassle-free, now I can track my partner's messages, conversations, phone calls,
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 July 2022

    Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes
    I paid via paypal, they helped me with everything I needed. Reliability has been 100%. Koddos always update all their programs to the newest version, like Cpanel, fantastico, MySQL, Apache. the website is always online and running fast. Speed connectivity is pretty fast. Very Good Experience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 July 2022

    I trust these guys – Koddos is a great host
    It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded. Happy using Koddos offshore VPS hosting service - very professional. My website has never been down! It is without doubt that this web host meets our needs very well, and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 May 2022

    Great prices and EXTREMELY helpful
    I'd recommend you to use Koddos offshore dedicated server hosting! It is really good service, fast support and paid hosting always gives me more opportunities than VPS service. That is something what makes me really pleased with the service I have. You get what you pay for. That is my case. I pay for professional services and I do get them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 May 2022

    The speed of my site is fast
    Koddos provider has been a fantastic offshore VPS host with stable servers in Hong Kong. Any requests I have had over the past year have been handled very quickly and I have been very satisfied with their service. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 April 2022

    I have no headache using their service
    Needless to say I have had to contact Koddos offshore VPS hosting provider on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support. I strongly recommend it to everyone. The support is more than excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 February 2022

    hacker solution
    I appreciate Hackadviser for helping me recover my stolen funds 750,000 GBP from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 24 hours. Contact him hackadviserpro @ gmail com for any desired Hacking Services. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY FAKE HACKERS and BINARY BROKERS AND FAKE HACKERS. Hire a Ethical Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my 750,000 GBP within 48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. Also he helped monitor my cheating spouse which I got first-hand information from her phone. Now I get all her incoming and outgoing text messages, emails, call logs, web browsing history, photos and videos, instant messengers(facebook,whatsapp,bbm,IG etc) , GPS locations, phone tap to get live transmissions on all phone conversations. Specialized in different Hacking Services some of his most popular hacking services or social network and know if y
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 February 2022

    Best VPS host I've tried
    I've been running my websites with Koddos offshore VPS hosting services over 3 months for me and for all my customers. The tech support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them. They have live people on Skype who are patient, humourous and helpful.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2022

    Perfect speed connectivity
    Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it. I have been with Koddos offshore VPS for the last 10 months and everything works really good. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 December 2021

    Perfect Network Uptime... Thanks!
    I have been comparing host sites for about 2 months, I have deleted all bookmarks except yours. The site seems to be the fastest to load, it loads the first time I connect every time... The standard sizes of Koddos offshore VPS packages along with the unlimited autoresponders and countless features are a big PLUS for your clients.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 November 2021

    I definitely recommend them
    Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Koddos and this one I chose. They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 November 2021

    So far they work pretty well!
    I cant say about Koddos prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny. Tech customer service is absolutely great. Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 September 2021

    Keep up the great work
    Thank you, Koddos, for the super package to top it all off! I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. I had no hesitation in recommend.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 September 2021

    One of the best offshore hosting providers
    I have been with koddos web host for about 3 years now. I have been very satisfied with the service. After having been with a previous web hosting provider that kept dealing me downtime, slowness and extremely slow/poor support, I found this host and was pleasantly surprised with the high standards there on both the shared and VPS Linux plans. This host is highly recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2021

    They are always more than happy to negotiate
    I started using Koddos a few months back on the recommendation of a co-worker of mine. I'm amazed at the level of service that they provide given the price they charge. It has been a very pleasant 3 months of service. Good service with fast enough support guys at acceptable price. Steady so, dudes! Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 June 2021

    Speed performance is good, thanks Koddos
    I have all of my sites hosted with Koddos offshore vps hosting provider, and couldn't be happier with their service. Not only do they have great machines with a fast connection and good uptime, but they also have amazing 24/7 customer service via phone, email, and instant messenger. A fantastic user friendly cpanel, very easy to use.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2021

    Pretty easy to get an account and get setup
    Great web hosting experience running my websites with Koddos offshore server hosting - it is an excellent web host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans. They also offer the opportunity to install up to 300 CMS in one click. Good ssd web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2020

    Cheers guys, you simply rock
    I recommend Koddos offshore web hosting solutions. Must say that everything works like a clock, uptime is great, speed connectivity is fast - I am happy with their service and can highly recommend it to others. Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 May 2020

    A real bargain!
    After moving to Koddos Offshore hosting I have never looked back. The support team is simply fantastic and available 24/7. Being able to call a live person by phone when you feel frustrated like sometimes happens when developing new sites and having always a timely response to support tickets is essential for our operation and my work enjoyment. I don't have strong enough words to describe how happy I am with the service I am receiving from koddos and they get my absolute highest rating!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 May 2020

    Quality, Value and Service.
    Great web host to deal with. I've only ever had to contact customer support twice for technical issues. Both times the response was prompt and fixed my issue right away. I've found Koddos Offshore VPS to be an exceptional bargain and very easy to use. I have been rather inert in actually getting my site back online in a fully functional capacity, my dealings with them have been top notch, and I have been very pleased with fast, personable, and affordable service. Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 April 2020

    hacking services
    ◾PROTOCOL SHIELDERS◾ HELLO, I am COREY RODRIGUEZ by name,the only CEO of protocol-cyber-shield-hackers.  In this message, we will explain how you can almost avoid SCAMMERS and stay safe,  plus how our organization works. Read it carefully,Its reading will not take more than 10mins.  We kindly URGE you to not respond without have read the entire text. Those who mail without have read everything, ask questions that are been answered here. ⚠️WARNING: MOST HACKERS YOU SEE HERE ARE FAKES AND SIMULTANEOUSLY INCONGRUOUS.  It tears US up when we receive bitter mails of Jobs attempts proposals from most clients with hacking issues but never get close to having them done, thereby wasting a lot $ in the process,  EXAMPLES:  ➡️MOBILE PHONE HACKING. ➡️BINARY FUNDS&BITCOIN RECOVERIES. ➡️SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT&EMAIL HACKING etc.... if you in a haste to have any of these done by seeking hackers yourselves,you will only get ripped. PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO THIS ARTICLE AS YOU READ T
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 March 2020

    high level of technical knowledge
    I've only had a wonderful experience with Koddos, a cheap offshore web host. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price. My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my support ticket. Recommended web host!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2020

    Server uptime is very good
    I can honestly say, koddos is professional offshore host. Uptime is perfect due to their stable servers. Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, database queries happen very quickly. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. Great JOB! Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 February 2020

    I GOT HELP
    Coming in contact with wisetechhacker@gmail. com was never a bad idea to me. am here to share the testimony after using wisetechhacker i got my results in less than 2 hours and also i want to sound this to everyone as a warning do not talk bad about hackers. you all almost made me loose my opportunity of getting my job done but am happy i followed my heart and here i am today with a lot of results i needed from my wife phone. thank you once again wisetechhacker and God bless you. 
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2020

    I am always impressed with the price
    I'm glad to deal with Koddos Offshore VPS hosting in Netherlands. They always load fast and I live in Europe with dial-up. I did have one little moment of panic when my sites were off-line for a few minutes, but that was soon resolved and I was kept informed at all times about what was going on. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 January 2020

    I GOT HELP
    contact wisetechhacker for any hacking job you need he is smart, fast and his price is cheap affordable and he delivers job in noting less than 24 hours. (wisetechhacker@gmail.com) for any urgent job. I basically think we all don't have to face all this deceit and lies from our spouse…in a case of mine when i got sick and tired of all the lies and deceit i had to contact a friend of mine to get me the contact of one of the best hackers in the states ..then i met WISETECHHACKER@GMAIL.COM .He saved me from the lies of my cheating boyfriend by hacking his phone.. In case you need help with hacking any phone or account, Hack into any hack websites, Hack into any company website, Hack into any database system and grant your admin privilege, Hack pay-pal account, Hack word press blogs Server crashed hack or other jobs.. Contact WISETECHHACKER@GMAIL.COM,  .Tell him i referred you
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 January 2020

    The best host for Blogger web app!
    Koddos dominates the key areas I look for in hosting: They provide support quickly, professionally and transparently. Continually delighted by this offshore VPS host. Great server package/value for money. The service is second to none. Whenever I've had a technical question or an issue a solution comes quickly. The support team are excellent. Thanks again for your help.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 November 2019

    The best host I have ever experienced!
    Koddos offshore VPS host provide you the best suggestions from their end,and we just have to follow them. Fantastic service. Tech support is lightening fast and I've never had any down time. They are so much better than other hosting companies I have tried. They are top-notch! These guys are pros and speak volumes about this host. In 15 years of marketing on the Internet I have never encountered technical support of this caliber.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 November 2019

    Finally found a host that really takes care of their clients
    What I want to say is that Koddos Offshore VPS hosting service is based on quality. These guys consist of professionals. 24/7, Quick response, I had some different questions - and each time different units contact with me and successfully help me. I got great servers, features, prices and reliability. Many thanks to Host-ed professionals. Tech support was on the ball, the site was up as far as I could tell.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 September 2019

    I have been impressed with their support
    I have dealt with many different providers, trying to solve many different problems. I have been using Koddos offshore VPS for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one. There is no denying the fact that Koddos offshore hosting is much faster than regular one - that's why I decided to choose them. Their support is very friendly and they answer quickly. I wanna say add that Koddos is really good and flexible offshore web hosting provider. Greatly Recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 August 2019

    Unbealable Speed and Great Uptime. I'm happy!
    I have been with Koddos offshore VPS for the last 10 months and everything works really good. Recommended. Well, their tech support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress mu installed, I asked if it could be a server problem.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 July 2019

    Very prompt support. Highly recommended.
    I had tried several web hosts before I started using Koddos offshore VPS hosting in Hong Kong. I have to admit that every time I wanted to leave my current host and now I don't. That is really great, because I managed to find right host for me and now I'm really happy. When I had issue with MySQL database and my custom made web application their tech support team helped me a lot and as result now everything is running smoothly. That is something what makes me really pleased with the service I have. You get what you pay for. That is my case. I pay for professional services and I do get them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 July 2019

    I can recommend Koddos Offshore VPS hosting with confidence
    Now as for Koddos Pricing its really not bad - very stable and well only time my network or website is down is when i do a shell reboot thru putty access when i am configuring the server. My website is always online and running fast at their Offshore VPS hosting account. They run their own servers and Koddos seems to make my sites load a little bit faster. Recommend this provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 June 2019

    Excellent hosting and customer support
    Really good experience. Koddos have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of features!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 April 2019

    This provider's features are very good
    There is no denying the fact that Koddos hosting is much faster than my previous hosting provider - that's why I decided to continue using Koddos offshore VPS hosting. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including this provider and this one I chose. Network uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 April 2019

    Great customer and technical support
    I have not been disappointed. After being on crappy hosting for so long, all I have to do now is relax and manage my forum, because I know my hosting is taken care of by pros. I recommend Koddos to everyone. #1 host in my opinion. Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support techs. What I like about Koddos offshore vps hosting is that everything is very easy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 March 2019

    This is great, I love this web host.
    If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Koddos offshore VPS hosting in Hong Kong. Within an hour after signup i can login my control panel and my domain is active! That's fast because when I signed up with another web host it took me a day to see domain. I like the CP, coz it really nice and helpful. On the navigation menu, there is LIVE stats/information about your space, bandwidth, ftp account. Happy to deal with this decent web hosting provider - Double Thumbs Up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 January 2019

    I like my web host very much
    I've been with Koddos offshore VPS hosting account in Hong Kong for five months now after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month. The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting companies I've used in the past.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2019

    I am totally satisfied with their support team
    Thank you, Koddos team, for your great offshore hosting service in Hong Kong! I like how fast these guys reply on my emails and requests! I know I’m not a good client to deal with, but every time I get real help from them. I satisfied to be client of koddos + their ddos protection is really helpful - many thanks! No downtime and friendly support stuff make me happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 May 2018

    I am very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support!
    When I first came to Koddos ddos protected host I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. With Koddos I now know I came to the right place. Koddos is the best hosting out there HANDS DOWN! There support team is beyond great and they are also Online 24/7. If you ever need help they wont ask questions they will jump on it right then and there. They stand by there product and they don’t rip you off. Sure there are cheaper hosts out there but nothing like this. Koddos rips them selfs off for the satisfaction of there customers. If you are looking for a host look no further! Koddos is here for any and all of your Website Hosting needs!!!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 May 2018

    professional ddos protected offshore host
    I got some problems, like my sites were down, a couple of times, I contact the support, and I got very fast my problem solved! I have some experience also with other hosting sites but the proportional between price and quality is much more better with Koddos.net offshore ddos protected web host! I consider for those prices, services are very good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 March 2018

    Great offshore hosting service, I highly recommend them
    I have been with Koddos Offshore Hosting for a couple of months now and have several websites hosted with them and can't fault them, their customer service is first class and when there have been problems they sort them out very quickly and efficiently even giving you a phone call to make sure you are happy. I would recommend them to anyone that needs hosting.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 March 2018

    SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST
    It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do). We are impressed with the professionalism and knowledgeable responses that we receive from koddos support team. Any question that we have about our account and problems that outside of their responsibility, was quickly solved by the highly competent staff.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 February 2018

    Everything works properly with Koddos offshore web host
    I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPS accounts with Koddos.net and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people. On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 January 2018

    My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now
    There are several positives that we have experienced with Koddos offshore web hosting. My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now. The dedicated tech team is able to deliver just the kind of services that my clients expect without having to try too hard.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 December 2017

    Excellent host I have ever used!
    TOP offshore ddos protected web host - Koddos.net is perfect. My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. Their technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 November 2017

    Koddos is one of the best web hosts I've tried.
    Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. I could easily have asked koddos to do all the work for me and they would have gladly accepted, but I did it myself with the tools they provide. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 September 2017

    Cool, Professional and Ddos Protected Web Host
    Koddos provides very good DDOS PROTECTED web hosting service. Actually, this is THE best hosting out there. Great prices and great reliability. I must add that their cheap hosting is much faster than regular hosting I'd used before I chose this host. Support seems most important to me, as I find that most hosts I have worked with provide good uptime.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 September 2017

    Koddos host is very friendly and responsive
    I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with koddos web host. Their ddos protected hosting is based on quality. I am able to focus on my business instead of worrying about my site's uptime, since all that is taken care of very well. Their selection of packages is awesome. The price for them is reasonable. I think I finally found a hosting service I'll keep for a very very long time!

  • Write a web hosting review of Koddos.net

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Koddos.net.