HostNamaste

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 June 2024

    Thank you for everything!
    Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! They have fast servers. Support is top notch. Hostnamaste is a nice India VPS host - you can trust them! I'm getting so much more than I paid! Finally, as a Drupal developer, I require large MYSQL databases (locally hosted for performance) and above-average server memory requirements. Recommend this decent web host to others.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 May 2024

    I do appreciate their help.
    Not every web hosting provider can do that for their clients. No downtime, polite and friendly support, fast emails, reliable services - are the reasons why I’m using Hostnamaste DDoS protected VPS hosting in India. I do not pay huge money to them and I get really fast and great service. I think I managed to get really good deal. My friend recommended this host to me and now I’m happy client of them for last six months. Keep doing great job!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 March 2024

    The support staff is kind.
    When i asked all the necessary questions i needed and Hostnamaste support answered it politely i've decided to get an account. after i purchased an account (while we are talking) they then set it up the account immediately. When they find suspicious files they send a warning e-mail, and when the files are 100% sure malicious they are quarantined (and the user advised). The support staff is kind and really willing to help. Highly recommend it to all my fellows developers. The plesk panel interface is not brilliant but quite good compared to the majority.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 February 2024

    All the necessary features are included.
    I've used Hostnamaste only briefly thus far but have been impressed with their outstanding tech support. They can be reached easily by phone and they have answered all my questions thus far. For my current needs, Hostnamaste has all the necessary features. You won’t go wrong with Hostnamaste hosting solutions. Recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 January 2024

    Tech support was on the ball.
    Appreciate Hostnamaste pro-active stance on security on the server. Reliability has exceeded my expectations. Tech support was on the ball, the site was up as far as I could tell. Customer support is almost always available for live chat and you really know that there is a patient person sitting there that want to help. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 December 2023

    The features are the best.
    Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get plesk which is my favorite control panel compared to others. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend Hostnamaste kvm vps hosting to all webmasters.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 November 2023

    My pages load very fast.
    I'm so satisfied with Hostnamaste web host, my business now has grown rapidly, I have a different hosting accounts with this host, and everything continues to be smooth. Sign-up was a snap and I immediately began transferring my Websites. The customer service is fantastic. As for the speed connectivity, it is quite good. My pages load very fast. Recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 October 2023

    Have had great experience with these guys.
    If people want support for this or that, they can gain support and it'll be delivered. I love the plans and how your space and bandwidth increases each month. Hostnamaste keeps improving their hosting plans. Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 September 2023

    Easy startup even for a novice.
    Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however. All in all, my experience has been great and I'll definitely continue using the hosting service. Hostnamaste openvz vps host rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 August 2023

    No problems with this host.
    I have been using Hostnamaste Wordpress hosting for over 3 months. I host more websites and finally I change to a vps account due the large number of websites I’m hosting on there servers. I felt it was just too much, but I sent it in anyways. After few hours, my account was fully verified.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2023

    They're a place to call home for your sites
    They're a place to call home for your sites, without question. Domain management has been very good. When I have encountered errors with scripts, Hostnamaste techs are always online and ready to help. When I was trying to write or had any problems with a part of the site my tickets were answered within 10 mins and the responses were helpful.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 May 2023

    What a wonderful host
    What a wonderful host I found, HostNamaste tech team is responsive and supportive. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or Skype 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes. professional web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 April 2023

    Recommended web host.
    Highly recommend these guys - they know what they do! HostNamaste is the most reliable hosting provider I've come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than their SSD business hosting! Sign-up today to see why! The outages, non-existent customer support and high prices we've experienced with other providers drove me INSANE! None of it happens here at HostNamaste. I think I'm sold for life.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2023

    Recommend their openvz vps hosting!
    I congratulate Hostnamaste team for getting our website hosted quickly and to our requirements. Thanks for the professional guidelines in planning our website . It was good working with this web host. I'll continue to recommend hostnamaste openvz vps hosting to my friends and clients. I recently moved another profit site to hostnamaste web host. They have very professional, prompt, and friendly administration.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 December 2022

    Amazing level of support!
    I've been amazed by the level of support and the lengths that they go to to help out, no matter what time of day (and even night). Could not ask for better service. An email with a couple of pre-buy queries answered within minutes convinced me to go ahead. Getting started could not possibly be easier. I congratulate Hostnamaste on the excellent budget server hosting service and facilities.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 November 2022

    Good knowledgeable customer support
    Hostnamaste... After a long and stressful search to find a better hosting service provider for my web solutions... This is the place I kept my feet. Nearly unlimited web space, great bandwidth, and an unlimited number of email, all backed by a knowledgeable customer support team. What else we ask from a hosting service provider... Not only having this Hostnamaste grows day by day!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 October 2022

    Recommend this KVM VPS host to others.
    Excellent service. Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. I have never had any downtime and this is great. I can say that speed connectivity is really fast. I like Hostnamaste speed connection - it is pretty fast. Recommend this KVM VPS host to others.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 August 2022

    I got all I desired and even more
    I've never had a problem with HostNamaste KVM VPS hosting. I just realized, today, that I should go online and give them a good review somewhere. The knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, has always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 July 2022

    Rock solid web hosting service
    I got all I desired and even more. Hostnamaste budget dedicated server hosting service proved to be one of the best Support (and overall) experiences I had so far. I can only hope that this web host won’t change their high level services, but to continue to increase their quality.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2022

    These guys are just awesome!
    Glad to choose Hostnamaste plesk wordpress hosting. Their support is really worth it for me. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla. They provide you the best service as compared to my other web hosting provider! It is the best out of all i had an experience with. Recommended web host!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 April 2022

    Awesome services, templates, modules
    I moved my site to HostNamaste OpenVZ VPS from another high-profile host because of site speed issues using wordpress. Support team is outstanding - friendly and professional. All issues I ever had were solved quickly. Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 April 2022

    I'm so glad I found Hostnamaste
    I am sure you know what I mean... ...Not only did tech support answer my ticket this weekend regarding a problem I had transferring and setting up my domain, they went back and checked again on their own to see if I got my site up and running....WOW! I am impressed with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 March 2022

    Glad with the hosting service
    I've been a customer with Hostnamaste for several years. I recommend it to anyone who asks me about starting their own business. They answer my questions and the shopping cart and website designs are very easy for customers to use. I give this OpenVZ VPS host 10 stars out of 10!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 February 2022

    Satisfied with Hostnamaste Hybrid server
    Is a little expensive in comparison with other hosting sellers, but it is very very difficult to find elsewhere such a support service. Incredible hosting provider. Having looked at other Web Hosting Providers, must say hostnamaste features have impressed me and I decided to give them a try. I am really happy to have found this web host. The support from these guys is without comparison.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 June 2020

    efficient, flexible, and powerful services
    Well, Hostnamaste has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users. Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. I am hosting my web site at their OpenVZ VPS hosting account - everything works good. Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2020

    Really good OpenVZ VPS hosting
    I've had nothing but success when working with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails. My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 April 2020

    With Hostnamaste I always get a quick response
    I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with Hostnamaste cheap shared hosting, I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is always good. They are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. Getting sites set up happens so quick. Steady so, guys - your web hosting service is very good!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 April 2020

    Server uptime is very good. Thumbs up!
    I would like to extend my deep gratitude to Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting for their prompt and efficient assistance on fixing my wordpress login issue. They assisted me via Teamviewer and took control of my computer and worked his magic. It took close to 45 minutes to discover the root and fix the issue. Kudos to them for the assistance and dedication to fix my problem. Will highly recommend Hostnamaste as a web host! Tech support is seriously top-notch!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 February 2020

    I would definitely recommend them.
    I am very glad to be with this hosting provider, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2020

    well-trained support staff always assists me
    They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I should note that I do not have large amounts of traffic visiting my website, and that is something which could change my review, however, at my mediocre traffic requirements, Hostnamaste has served my in all better than any other host I have ever had. Their uptime is very good. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2019

    Excellent web hosting service
    Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 December 2019

    Speedy and friendly customer support
    Well done to their support for keeping their cool and not losing her focus in providing me the best support I can get, I would like to commend Hostnamaste as well for offering a step-by-step remote support to fix any issues I had encountered in my client's computers. Thank you for the successful migration and for making it happen. I really appreciate all the efforts earlier and I am thankful for the team's patience and coolness!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 November 2019

    The excellent service makes the competitive prices
    I can point out that Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS host is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 November 2019

    Hosting packages are affordable and full of useful features
    Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have 6 months of happy service with Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting - I can honestly recommend their hosting to others. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thanks you guys!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 October 2019

    Everything about this great hosting service is just perfect for me
    Very Mac friendly interface. I should say that their support is great, Hostnamaste is a very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. The server speeds are amazing and I wish more hosts were as fast as this place for the price.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 October 2019

    Great tools, easy to use service!
    Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Hostnamaste web host. I recently purchased a Domain name (.IN) and an OpenVZ VPS hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn't think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are - professionals. I'm recommending Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting to others. Great stuff and thanks again.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 September 2019

    That's what you call excellent tech customer service
    Since my initial sign-up with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting account, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. There is no denying the fact that their service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I'm impressed with the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Great speed, great support, great reliability.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 August 2019

    Really cool web host!
    I haven't had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 August 2019

    Really nice OpenVZ VPS host - recommened
    I can say that Hostnamaste is an excellent KVM VPS hosting provider with powerful servers in Europe (France), they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost 5 months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for their team. Recommend them more than highly. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2019

    Top web hosting provider for sites in India
    The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting providers I've used in the past. Customer support always answer my questions with helpful explanation and good recommendations what to do next if the problem exists. Hostnamaste is great web host and their servers in India are very powerful! No issues with viruses or hackers. I get to experience blazing speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about their services. Thank you!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 July 2019

    HostNamaste is the only one I would recommend
    Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Hostnamaste provider. I would say that it is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Pages load fast. It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time. There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 May 2019

    pleasure to deal with and very professional
    Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Hostnamaste team will take care of it for me. The things I like about this web hosting service are: - Good and fast support. - Superb support technical knowledge. - Response speed of tech support team. (they are really concerned and willing to help). Servers are fast, and i've never experienced downtime. Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points. I would never switch to another host, and I recommend Hostnamaste hosting anyone thinking of transferring files to a decent hosting service.

  • Write a web hosting review of HostNamaste

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of HostNamaste.