HostNamaste

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 June 2020

    efficient, flexible, and powerful services
    Well, Hostnamaste has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users. Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. I am hosting my web site at their OpenVZ VPS hosting account - everything works good. Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2020

    Really good OpenVZ VPS hosting
    I've had nothing but success when working with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails. My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 April 2020

    With Hostnamaste I always get a quick response
    I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with Hostnamaste cheap shared hosting, I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is always good. They are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. Getting sites set up happens so quick. Steady so, guys - your web hosting service is very good!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 April 2020

    Server uptime is very good. Thumbs up!
    I would like to extend my deep gratitude to Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting for their prompt and efficient assistance on fixing my wordpress login issue. They assisted me via Teamviewer and took control of my computer and worked his magic. It took close to 45 minutes to discover the root and fix the issue. Kudos to them for the assistance and dedication to fix my problem. Will highly recommend Hostnamaste as a web host! Tech support is seriously top-notch!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 February 2020

    I would definitely recommend them.
    I am very glad to be with this hosting provider, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2020

    well-trained support staff always assists me
    They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I should note that I do not have large amounts of traffic visiting my website, and that is something which could change my review, however, at my mediocre traffic requirements, Hostnamaste has served my in all better than any other host I have ever had. Their uptime is very good. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2019

    Excellent web hosting service
    Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 December 2019

    Speedy and friendly customer support
    Well done to their support for keeping their cool and not losing her focus in providing me the best support I can get, I would like to commend Hostnamaste as well for offering a step-by-step remote support to fix any issues I had encountered in my client's computers. Thank you for the successful migration and for making it happen. I really appreciate all the efforts earlier and I am thankful for the team's patience and coolness!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 November 2019

    The excellent service makes the competitive prices
    I can point out that Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS host is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 November 2019

    Hosting packages are affordable and full of useful features
    Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have 6 months of happy service with Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting - I can honestly recommend their hosting to others. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thanks you guys!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 October 2019

    Everything about this great hosting service is just perfect for me
    Very Mac friendly interface. I should say that their support is great, Hostnamaste is a very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. The server speeds are amazing and I wish more hosts were as fast as this place for the price.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 October 2019

    Great tools, easy to use service!
    Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Hostnamaste web host. I recently purchased a Domain name (.IN) and an OpenVZ VPS hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn't think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are - professionals. I'm recommending Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting to others. Great stuff and thanks again.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 September 2019

    That's what you call excellent tech customer service
    Since my initial sign-up with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting account, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. There is no denying the fact that their service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I'm impressed with the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). Great speed, great support, great reliability.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 August 2019

    Really cool web host!
    I haven't had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 August 2019

    Really nice OpenVZ VPS host - recommened
    I can say that Hostnamaste is an excellent KVM VPS hosting provider with powerful servers in Europe (France), they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them, we been with them for almost 5 months, the services has been great, we will strongly recommend them to anybody. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for their team. Recommend them more than highly. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2019

    Top web hosting provider for sites in India
    The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting providers I've used in the past. Customer support always answer my questions with helpful explanation and good recommendations what to do next if the problem exists. Hostnamaste is great web host and their servers in India are very powerful! No issues with viruses or hackers. I get to experience blazing speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about their services. Thank you!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 July 2019

    HostNamaste is the only one I would recommend
    Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. From all the web hosts I've used in the past, for both personal and professional purposes, I've never been happier than with Hostnamaste provider. I would say that it is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Pages load fast. It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time. There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. They have been excellent. Keep up the good work guys!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 May 2019

    pleasure to deal with and very professional
    Whatever I need, whenever I need it, I have absolute confidence Hostnamaste team will take care of it for me. The things I like about this web hosting service are: - Good and fast support. - Superb support technical knowledge. - Response speed of tech support team. (they are really concerned and willing to help). Servers are fast, and i've never experienced downtime. Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points. I would never switch to another host, and I recommend Hostnamaste hosting anyone thinking of transferring files to a decent hosting service.

  • Write a web hosting review of HostNamaste

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of HostNamaste.