HostingWalay

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2022

    They have now one more happy client!
    I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by HostingWalay shared hosting team. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 March 2022

    Great customer service so far!
    Before working with HostingWalay shared hosting, website security was always on our minds. As a leading award winning, interactive design agency / web site firm in Boston, we need to be sure our client’s websites are secure. The shared hosting has provided this safe haven from day 1.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 March 2022

    HostingWalay hosting Rocks
    Customer service and tech support is second to none. HostingWalay's interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been professional! They are always quick to respond to any issues.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 February 2022

    100% satisfied with HostingWalay hosting
    So far I haven't had any downtime, and according to a 3rd party uptime monitor, hostingwalay.pk has 99.99% uptime. So I'm guessing I won't have downtime any time soon. I'd not hesitate to recommend their e-commerce hosting solutions to anyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 February 2022

    Customer support is pretty good
    I'd definitely recommend HostingWalay.pk web host to anyone looking for a stable and reliable host for their VPS. These are the kind of people you recommend to your best friends and family because you can be confident they will follow through on their promises.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2022

    One-click install apps are very useful
    It's been almost a year already and all i can say is that my experience with Hostingwalay.pk is great. At a good price I guess thats all you want from a hosting. Uptime on the hosting has been flawless, as far as I know. Very Good Uptime, Great Support, Good Features. No major problems.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 January 2022

    Guys, I am happy running my websites
    Amazing. Would recommend HostingWalay hosting service to anyone. They have a great infrastructure with litespeed (an amazing value!) and fast bandwidth providers. There is also a sense of community there and the owner and founder of the host is very proactive in support My last host ought to take a few pages from their book!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2022

    HostingWalay has impressed me a lot
    Guys, I am happy running my websites with this cool web hosting provider with fast servers in Pakistan. HostingWalay.pk has consistently offered me a great deal and introduced great packages (like Mambo) that helped me build my website and keep track of traffic and other maintenance. Customer service has always been fast and eager to resolve any question.

  • Write a web hosting review of HostingWalay

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of HostingWalay.