HostingSource

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 October 2021

    Site is extremely user friendly
    Everyone who visits my site is always impressed....so if you want to set it and forget it these are the dependable, trustworthy people you're looking for. Seriously, i've tried many web hosting providers and so far, this has been the BEST! I can give Hostingsource DOUBLE THUMBS UP!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 September 2021

    Can't beat the value! Thumbs up!
    I immediately switched all of my business web sites over to hostingsource provider, and have been extremely pleased with the performance of my web sites. Features are very good... and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. I like this decent web host, I'm happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 September 2021

    Like running my web site with HostingSource
    I would like to share my experience using HostingSource service. This is a great website. It's easy to use and their customer support is the best I've ever seen. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me. My site is almost always up (15 minutes downtime last month - up for about 99.8% of the time). Good professionals.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 August 2021

    Wonderful Web Hosting Experience
    I firstly found that I got answers to my emails very promptly, often within an hour, or even less. This is amazing! Everything works fine! To my surprise I saw that HostingSource was much better, the bandwidth and storage was better, the scripting features were better, everything was better.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 August 2021

    Definitely recommended!
    Customer Service, Billing, Technical Service is all fantastic. If you have questions, any of these particular department will be happy to explain things to you. Love HostingSource service and support. Hope to remain a customer for many years.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 July 2021

    The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable
    I'm very happy with the performance of my sites running at Hostingsource servers. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human beings who treat me as a human being, rather than getting soulless cranky responses.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 June 2021

    Good web host for Blogging
    Some sites also do stuff like make you advertise them even if you pay or not listen to suggestions and never communicate or anything. Well, can add that HostingSource is a reliable and trustworthy ssd web hosting provider. Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. Good luck!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 June 2021

    Pleased running my Joomla site
    I have been with Hostingsource for over 5 months, and have had no problems at all. Really, much more than I expected for inexpensive hosting. I receive emails whenever there's an update, change or something else I should know about. Amazing. Their techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. One of the best web hosts out there.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 June 2021

    Tech support is professional, communicative, quite Fast
    I must say I first started using Hostingsource after talking to their IT expert a long time ago and today, I am really appreciative of their exceptional professionalism & deep knowledge (again) that lead me to decide on transferring other services from another vendor (previously arranged by my other partners) now to hostingsource as a one-stop point.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 May 2021

    I am extremely impressed so far. Keep up the good work!
    I am impressed with Hostingsource service. Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable web host. My wait times for phone support have been consistently under 1 minute and often less. Their reps seem to be, with few exceptions, knowledgable and equipped to handle just about every problem I’ve had.

  • Write a web hosting review of HostingSource

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of HostingSource.