Hosting.co.uk

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 October 2021

    Worth the money.
    Have been using this service for years, I dare say they provide an awesome set of plugins and management tools, and a very knowledgable team of support technicians behind the scenes. Worth the money.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 October 2021

    BEST service I have ever received from a hosting company.
    Fast servers, easy to use and without doubt the BEST service I have ever received from a hosting company.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 September 2021

    I'm happy with the service.
    The support was quick and informative. I got the answer to my question really fast. I'm happy with the service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 August 2021

    I am very impresses.
    As of this date, I am very impresses with my services and the support from this hosting provider. My website was up and running in merely a couple of hours and my download and upload speed is really fast.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 August 2021

    How comforting is that!
    It is one out of many hosts that provide everything they promise without fail. No bait and switch tactic used here! How comforting is that!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 August 2021

    They are good.
    They are good. They have always had the technology I have wanted in a package that is fairly new and up-to-date.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 August 2021

    This company is one of the most reliable providers I’ve came across.
    This company is one of the most reliable providers I’ve came across. Their billing support is amazing, their pricing is soo affordable and uptime is 99.9%. They are a very dependable host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 August 2021

    Best Support
    Full web statistics (including Google Analytics support), robust email services, cPanel control panel, and every programming language you can ever dream of.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 July 2021

    I am fond of them.
    I don't think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service they provide! I am fond of being a successful client of them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 July 2021

    The service is 10/10.
    Their interfaces are clean and simple. It makes everything so easy. Also, their support team is always available to help you out. The service is 10/10.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 June 2021

    Extremely supportive team.
    Extremely supportive team coupled with timely discount and incentives for long time customer makes this host a better option then its competitors.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 June 2021

    Great VPS hosting from this company.
    Great VPS hosting from this company. They are easy to use and very helpful in the event that you're having any type of problem. Of all the hosting companies that I have tried, this one is the best. I plan to stay with them for some time.

  • Write a web hosting review of Hosting.co.uk

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

    Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Hosting.co.uk.