host4.biz

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 October 2021

    Keep up the good work, guys.
    Host4biz’s support are willing to help to resolve any technical problems relating to your hosting account. Keep up the good work, guys.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 October 2021

    Just great.
    Just great. I moved over to Host4biz 1.5 years ago. I moved from a big hosting company, who just weren't delivering on service, support or getting problems fixed on time. The migration to host4biz was fast and very easy. These guys know what they are doing. You just sit back and they handle it all. I was really sick at the time of the migration and it all worked seamlessly.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 October 2021

    The support is fantastic.
    The support is fantastic, always helpful and fast, the explanations on the site are simple and clear even for non-experts, and the modern user interface makes the whole experience even more pleasant.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 September 2021

    Attractive Wordpress hosting.
    For WordPress fans, there’s managed WordPress hosting with easy 1-click setup is Host4biz.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2021

    Well done!!
    My site was totally down with incomprehensible error messages. Thei tech guided me through changing a number of settings and doing a full restore. His steps were logical and clearly explained . Solved the problem and taught me a lot. Well done!!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 August 2021

    It’s made my life much easier.
    I have used Host4biz for my last three clients’ sites, and it’s made my life much easier. Having support is so important when I’m on a deadline, and they always solve my issues/questions within minutes.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 August 2021

    We have never seen such service before.
    We had a conversation with the sales team and it was superb and we immediately purchased the plan with Host4biz. We have never seen such service before. Simple Awesome.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 August 2021

    Incredible customer support
    Incredible customer support, extensive capabilities even with the low cost plans and very good articles in the knowledge-base and support area.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 August 2021

    Active around the clock.
    Using host4biz’s VPS, I have my IT business grown. Prices are rock-bottom and support is active around the clock.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 July 2021

    Simple. Professional.
    Simple. Professional. That's all I need! Host4biz has a great reputation, and proven dependability.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 July 2021

    I’m a satisfied customer.
    I’m a satisfied customer for several years now and nothing has gone wrong with my sites. No issues with my home site, codes, business site, personal site. It’s great.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 July 2021

    I really like host4biz Wordpress hosting.
    I really like host4biz Wordpress hosting, very easy to use and I've been up and running, no problem, for 6 months now.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 July 2021

    Much appreciated.
    Can't say enough good about how they have taken care of any issues I have had. Doesn't matter what time of the day it is I can get a quick response. Much appreciated.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 July 2021

    More people need to know about this quality provider.
    Looking forward to working with this company, and I hope that this review will spread the word about Host4biz. More people need to know about this quality provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 June 2021

    I’m completely happy to be a client of Host4biz
    I’m completely happy to be a client of Host4biz as they are Wordpress-friendly and have rather low prices on their full-featured plans. Glad to be with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 June 2021

    Host4biz is an awesome hosting compan
    Host4biz is an awesome hosting company, and I’ve tried several others in the past. Any issues I’ve had have been resolved quickly and professionally. Keep up the superb service!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 June 2021

    So, I recommend everyone to use Host4biz.
    It’s not a new thing that host4biz is the best hosting service. I manage 5 websites of my own and all have been hosted under host4biz for 4 years and till now I am not facing a single problem! So, I recommend everyone to use Host4biz.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 June 2021

    Plan to say with them as long as possible.
    A close friend of mine told me about this web hosting company – and that was something I never heard about. Affordable, I would even say cheap, service, 24/7 support and decent up-time (that’s what I can tell for now). Plan to say with them as long as possible.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 June 2021

    Good and quality hosting provider.
    With Host4biz my website faces no downtime and its speed is really good.

  • Write a web hosting review of host4.biz

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of host4.biz.