Gthost

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 June 2024

    Great features available.
    If you've been with a certain thing for a while, you will grow accustomed to it and your loyalty will be so strong. This is why I will never leave GTHost dedicated hosting because of its services and great features available. They are generous with space, domains and bandwidth, and technically I've found it good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 June 2024

    Good host.
    Thank you for the excellent professional courtesy service within the first week of doing business. GTHost is an instant server hosting service I would differently recommend to my friends. As soon as the nameservers have updated and the site is live I’ll be linking to gthost, boosting the PR in the process. We need more businesses like this period, on the internet and in the real world of brick and mortar. Highly recommend their web hosting reliable - it's professional.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 May 2024

    Good Toronto, Canada vps.
    I have never regretted moving to GTHost Toronto, Canada vps and highly recommend them. These guys are simply amazing. I have been using their hosting service for some of my sites for the last 3 months or so and I can't remember a single hour when any of my sites was down! My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 February 2024

    fast dedicated server hosting.
    Have been with GTHost fast dedicated server hosting for 7,5 months now. Solid, reliable, very good ticket support system, easy to use control panel and great web mail. In fact, they have decreased costs for a number of features in the time I've been with them; my sense is that they work hard to stay competitive with other hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2024

    GTHost is reliable partner
    I'm from Mexico but I do spend a lot of time traveling and time to time I need to acess to my web sites hosted with GTHost instant server hosting during my trips. What I have to admit that the speed is constant and high around the world, support seems to be working around the clock as I asked it several times from different time zones. As for me, GTHost is reliable partner I can rely on. Recommend this host to everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 January 2024

    Great hosting provider.
    My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now. GTHost is a web hosting provider who cares for clients and always walks that extra mile to ensure your business objectives are fully met. The dedicated tech team is able to deliver just the kind of services that my clients expect without having to try too hard.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2024

    you're wonderful and professional!
    Apart from the MySQL everything is working just fine the support is friendly and will answer you no matter whether you ask for some simple DNS setting or have serious issue with PHP and they are fast and accurate in their replies. The prices for instant server hosting service are reasonable. I think the over all service is terrific! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive and reliable host. Thanks GTHost team - you're wonderful and professional!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 January 2024

    Thumbps up!
    I've compared more than 50 hosts, their pricing, uptime guarantee, customer reviews and feedbacks. GTHost uptime is good, my web site is up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. Pricing is quite normal according to what you get. Recommended these guys.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2024

    Good server hosting account.
    In moving to GTHost server hosting account, I asked for a server move, and it was provided within the day. My site experienced practically no downtime, with the only issue of note being the DNS propogation, something that is largely beyond their control. Alex regularly schedules performance updates to the infrastructure, and it's something that I can genuinely say is very impressive. It's reassuring to have someone who is dedicated to the performance of their platform like he is. They've treated me as if I'm the only client sometimes to make sure I'm happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 December 2023

    very happy using this host.
    I like GTHost and highly recommend their instant servers in multiple locations! You know, I am also happy with the speed connectivity - they use powerful processors and it is super fast. Besides, ssd hosting is much better than regular one according to my experience. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. But still very happy using this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 December 2023

    Well done, GTHost team!
    Great vps hosting provider. Plus there money back guarantee made it a bit easier to switch to them because I knew I could get 100% of my money back if I didn't like them which it looks like I'll never have to do.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 December 2023

    There is no better host.
    In my opinion, there is no better host then GTHost instant dedicated hosting provider! They offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night! Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 December 2023

    Thumbs up to these guys.
    Pleasant to deal with, great 24/7 support services and very professionals. One of those rare hosting providers that puts customer service as a top priority. The rep who assisted me was pleasant, professional and eager to answer my questions. I really like the fact that GTHost instant server host has an international focus. Thumbs up to these guys.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 December 2023

    Very highly recommended.
    So happy! GTHost is low cost dedicated server and they have all the features plus great support. They are very helpful and flexible with your needs. No fuss and no delays in their service. They test our site on their local server before it gets live to avoid any downtime. Very highly recommended hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 December 2023

    Easy to navigate website.
    To start with, GTHost has a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. My experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their ssd hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 November 2023

    Rock solid!
    Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider). So if you want an inexpensive and very functional site, GTHost VPS hosting is the way to go. Uptime has been rock solid! Web page loads fast and my visitors do not complain.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 November 2023

    Recommended.
    I've many web sites hosted at several web hosts and GTHost is one of the best. They answer all my questions very quickly and are patient with me. I can’t say enough good things about them and their service!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 November 2023

    Awesome instant server hosting.
    I can highly recommend GTHost instant server hosting services. I was not disappointed. I have never seen such user support. The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 November 2023

    GTHost meets my expectations.
    The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply). The only reason I have contacted support is due to questions about setting things up (and not due to server issues, as I have not found any yet). GTHost meets my expectations, so I decided to write a review sharing my expereince dealing with this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 November 2023

    Reliable UK vps hosting.
    I've been with GTHost UK vps hosting for three months now and without a doubt I am staying for years to come! Their service is outstanding. I use their hosting platform to host my personal site, any issues I have had they have answered and resolve in a matter of minutes from me raising a tickets. Excellent customer from the get go.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 November 2023

    Really perfect vps hosting.
    The technicians reply almost immediately. Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the GTHost web page and the Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly. Really perfect vps hosting provider! Thumbs up!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 November 2023

    Stable instant servers in multiple locations.
    Very happy with GTHost.com, and would not hesitate to recommend their instant servers in multiple locations. Well worth every penny the support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get in touch there is always a prompt response to any query.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 October 2023

    Reliable dedicated hosting.
    The numerous vesta industry standard features are provided for all accounts. Any questions you have will be answered promptly when you submit a ticket. I recommend you try GTHost dedicated hosting if you are looking for a good, inexpensive hosting service. Site is always up and their servers are never down.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 October 2023

    Simple turnkey solution to everything I needed.
    Everything with GTHost.com has been tied up well to minor details. Speed and uptime proved that this company is seriously in business and not part time workers. As a web developer, I knew that servers are configured to take most issues of php scripts. So no hassles of calling and request for re-configurations. Simple turnkey solution to everything I needed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 October 2023

    I feel safe and secure with this host.
    If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with GTHost.com - I can honestly recommend their business cloud hosting to others. I had some questions regarding setup and also billing, they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 October 2023

    Nice web host.
    I am really glad that my site is hosted by GTHost because they conquered this good rating when they have helped and solved some problems which accured during the purchase and payment. All the time when I used support I got promt and according replies.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 September 2023

    Professional virtual private server hosting.
    Recommended SSD web host. They are also cool for running Joomla sites. When I was asked to create a web page for a friend I went straight to GTHost.com affordable vps hosting solutions and I will continue to both use and recommend them to everyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 September 2023

    Helpful tech support.
    I'm also impressed with GTHost tech support. I just ended a session with tech support and appreciated his technical knowledge and friendly demeanor. The main thing is that they have sorted my issue out and today everything is all up and running for me. At no point did I feel as I was a being a difficult customer (which I am sure I was!) to deal with.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 September 2023

    Excellent value for money.
    Good price for good web hosting with plenty of bandwidth, may e-mail accounts, many extras (at no charge), and the best Technical Support I've come across - extremely responsive and very helpful. GTHost deserves to be in the top listing of hosting providers.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 September 2023

    They run specials for new clients.
    Since I've had service with GTHost, they have been almost 100% supportive when I've called. Most of the time, the people they have working for them are professional and know what they are talking about. I can't tell you how many times they've actually walked me through something step by step.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 August 2023

    Great service at a great price.
    I had websites on GTHost vps hosting for about 4 months. The control panel is Vesta. Site backup available. VPS hosting is available. Money-back guarantee. Great control panel options (you can use simple scripts to easily install WordPress, Joomla, etc to your site) and a few more. Thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 August 2023

    Outstanding.
    I can say that GTHost claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 August 2023

    The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent.
    I've successfully completed 5 months of uninterrupted business with GTHost dedicated hosting, and even once have I not felt dissatisfied with them! The team has the ability to fight the toughest of problems without the least degree of worry and frustration! This is what makes me feel admired for them!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 August 2023

    impeccable, results-oriented service.
    You can trust GTHost web host. The account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info. Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Their service is great. They mean business and they provide excellent service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 August 2023

    Professional VPS host.
    Contact GTHost 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. Good luck! It's cheap, but at the same time, it's reliable, providing an uptime of 100% which is something hard to compete with. This is a professional VPS host - highly recommend these guys.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 August 2023

    BEST hosting provider.
    I have saved hundreds of $ by choosing GTHost compared to going with another web host with some expensively licensed control panel. If you're confident about them, then it's the way to go. They are categorically the BEST hosting provider on the planet. I vow to stay with GTHost for life because of their customer support.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 June 2023

    Thanks a lot
    If you are looking for a good deal for hosting your e-commerce web site I'd highly recommend GTHost Denver dedicated hosting solutions. Support tickets that I have submitted have been promptly answered and communication from this host has been professional and reasonable. They don't spam me with offers for things I don't need. Thanks a lot for validating my decision to avail their hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 June 2023

    Never had a problem with them
    I've never had any issues and love GTHost ability to up all the server stats on the fly during my busy seasons. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with them, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 June 2023

    So easy to use.
    If you want a website for you, your family, friends, blogs, forums - GTHost is an ideal solution. The things I like about GTHost are: servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime, the features are very good. I am really impressed with their services and would highly recommend them to others. The team always ready to support by 24x7x365 - a great plus for them, highly recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 June 2023

    Can't recommend enough!
    The main thing is that they have sorted my issue out and today everything is all up and running for me. At no point did I feel as I was a being a difficult customer (which I am sure I was!) to deal with. Nothing was a problem for the team at all. I'd like to thank all the technical support team but especially... I'd not hesitate to recommend GTHost to anyone who wants a solid, professional great service. It is one of the best Phoenix, USA vps hosting providers I've used so far. Top-notch customer support and uptime floating around 100%. Can't recommend enough!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 June 2023

    Prices are low, and the service is amazing.
    Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. It has always been great. It's very easy to use and add pages, photos, articles... GTHost USA servers are fast. Uptime is 99.99% - great plus for them. Prices are low, and the service is amazing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 June 2023

    I can't recommend GTHost Phoenix, USA vps hosting enough
    I called this morning for some technical advice. My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience. I can't recommend GTHost Phoenix, USA vps hosting enough - everything has been simple to implement and their tech support is fast and efficient. The control panel is great, the advanced features are great, the support is fantastic but best of all the site can scale up and we don't have to lift a finger - we would definitely (and often do) recommend this web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 June 2023

    My only regret is that I didn’t come across them sooner!
    I have been very pleased with GTHost as my web host! My previous hosting provider was useless. Most of the time when I had to contact support, they would tell me everything was okay on their side and end the support session. Their platform is reliable and their customer service used to be ok. My site is always up and running. The pros largely outweigh the cons, and I'm happy to have my site hosted by them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 June 2023

    Trustworthy people!
    I have not been disappointed. GTHost Toronto server hosting has been a great experience for me. Everyone who visits my site is always impressed....so if you want to set it and forget it these are the dependable, trustworthy people you're looking for. MSN Support is available during the daylight hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first-hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 June 2023

    Uptime is good
    Been with GTHost Montreal server hosting for 2 months now and they continue to be a great web host. Issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Great support and pricing. Uptime is good, my site is always up. Their technicians were very patient with me and helped me through the process. Just what I needed. Thank you.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 June 2023

    I'd recommend GTHost
    Good service, great value, I'd recommend GTHost any day both to businesses and casual web admins alike. There's plenty of management tools and options provided even for the little Dedicated Server hosting package I've got - they've got stuff like Wordpress, Joomla installable at the press of a button on the one hand and SSH on request on the other, and you've got PHPMyAdmin and MySQL and MSSQL and all that there sorted.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 May 2023

    I am particularly impressed!
    Very happy with GTHost, and would not hesitate to recommend them. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. They are always helpful and friendly no matter how simple or complex my questions are. I needed to contact their support and they quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again. Really professional one!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 May 2023

    Thank you for the great service!
    I have used GTHost for all my websites hosting. WOW!! The support is the best I have ever used. My downtime is zero with this web host! GTHost Dedicated Server packages are both affordable and great value. Glad I'm hosting with this web hosting provider! Thank you for the great service!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 May 2023

    Good job, GTHost team, thanks!
    These guys are incredible. Opened the ticket just to express my thanks. Just wanted to mention that I have had to receive support about 4 times with GTHost using their 24-hour line and I want to let you know that the service has been excellent and fast. Thank you again.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 May 2023

    Highly recommended.
    We've been with GTHost for coming up on close to 11 months now. I don't remember exactly how we found them way back when, but we are sure glad we did. To this very day. I moved my personal site to them and was so impressed with the dedicated hosting service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 April 2023

    Good servers & hosting features.
    We switched to GTHost after having enough of the downtime with our previous host. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but The IT guys has been very patient with us. The only thing I would like to change is the bill from monthly to yearly.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 April 2023

    Highly recommend!
    I've been GTHost customer for many years. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Their support is top notch and there services & pricing were easy to understand. Great Web Host!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 18 April 2023

    Prices are cheap!
    I was simply mesmerized with the features of GTHost web hosting and decided to give it a shot. Not only were the prices cheap, but at the same time, there was no additional charge for the transferring of domains. I like it because it is very simple and I can handle it without any problem.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 April 2023

    Servers are fast.
    I've been hosting my blogs on GTHost instant server account for over 3 and half months and I'm very happy with them. When I first came to this web host, the cost was just amazing compared to the service offered. And even after their promotion package deal was over, they still kept me at that same pricing since. Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, database queries happen very quickly.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 March 2023

    The team is really good.
    To me, main things which differentiate between top hosting providers and average service provider are Experience: Means staff is well trained and experienced, it matter a lot when you know that you have done it in past; Cost: One would like to have lower cost but will not mean to compromise quality; Easy to use hosting tools and control panel, great to work and having flexibility; Responsive technical customer care. I suppose GTHost team will meet your expectations.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 March 2023

    Excellent pricing.
    I am really glad to deal with GTHost. They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help you with everything. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 March 2023

    GTHost representative is very helpful.
    Can say that GTHost representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. Some sites also do stuff like make you advertise them even if you pay or not listen to suggestions and never communicate or anything.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 14 March 2023

    Extremely good server host.
    When I first went with GTHost, I knew nothing at all about setting up a website and I ran into difficulties, as you might imagine. Perfect web host, recommend them. They are awesome. They have this awesome live chat and I have used it several times when I ran into snags that I just couldn’t figure out on my own. They are always supremely helpful and patient.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 February 2023

    The crew there offers fast cautious service.
    We've gone down twice I think in that time and they always had me back up very quickly! GTHost.com is still an industry top provider! Some of my clients have mentioned to me that their websites seem to run faster. I can thoroughly recommend GTHost as an excellent hosting provider that is highly responsive and customer-focused.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 February 2023

    Tech response was very rapid.
    I decided to go with GTHost dedicated hosting. I just got and account with a price that is almost One Third of what I was paying to my previous host, but the services that are far better that them. The one time I needed tech help was when I first started the website, and tech response was very rapid.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 February 2023

    The plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge
    For me, GTHost.com reliability is at the very bottom. The value shines through when you need any support at all, they go above and beyond anything you would expect. Whether it's usual script problems or issues migrating from some crappy host they're on the case, no fuss.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 February 2023

    affordable ssd based hosting
    Easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup. I migrated to GTHost USA dedicated hosting from a very bad web host I had experience dealing with, and all I can say is that they have fantastic infrastructure and support. They offer affordable ssd based hosting solutions. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 January 2023

    The support is fast, thanks.
    Why I stick with GTHost dedicated server hosting mainly is because whenever I've had issues (my fault or otherwise) the support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. The machine I'm on doesn’t appear to be oversold and when the migrated my sites to a newer server it was seamless.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 January 2023

    Great work!
    Making the switch to GTHost has been great for our company. The customer service has been excellent. They are quick to respond to problems we have and always follow through to make sure issues have been resolved to our satisfaction. Great work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 January 2023

    Fast servers host.
    Happy using GTHost ssd hosting service. The things I like about them are: full of available scripts, 99.9% uptime, fast servers host. The good part is the support team will always put customer interest first before committing to any changes or finalising my issues that I forward to them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2022

    Keep on the good work!
    Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly! They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend GTHost web hosting. I am planning to use their reseller package for a long long time.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 December 2022

    The uptime is good!
    I appreciate GTHost' quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend GTHost Canada instant dedicated hosting to my clients and colleagues. There are still some quirks, the uptime is good, but there are still a lot of hiccups compared to the dedicated service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 December 2022

    Perfect instant server hosting!
    At first I was reluctant to sign up to this webhost as I doubted the speed and reliability of the services offered. But to my surprise GTHost has provided me with a far better service than I have received from any of my previous hosts! Well done GTHost! Look forward to many more months/years of your services!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 December 2022

    Recommended.
    I'd recommend GTHost instant servers to anyone looking for a easy to use website for selling their products. You guys are the best, and I tell that to anyone who will listen to me. Our new WordPress website has been easier to manage than ever imagined. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 November 2022

    Well done!
    I'm very grateful indeed for all GTHost help. Great, just great, I have dozens of paid subs. The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help. Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 November 2022

    Great dedicated hosting provider in New York
    I'm proud to say that the layout which most followers and fellow website owners never fail to commend is all my idea. Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by GTHost.com dedicated hosting provider in New York as well as the features that they offer. Recommend these professionals to all webmasters and newbies.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 November 2022

    Perfect tools provided!
    Great web host. The network and server uptime is really great - 99.9% is correct! It's too soon for me to fully rate everything having to do with GTHost hosting provider, but I can already see great things! I have not used any of the tools provided, but they have them and that is what matters to me right now.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 October 2022

    Professional and reliable web host!
    I'm here to thank you my current web hosting provider which is GTHost. The storage server hosting services are superb, there are so many new locations offered by their team. Besides, the hosting is so fast.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 October 2022

    Recommend this web host.
    Obviously no hosting is perfect and GTHost can improve in some areas but if you compare them with other competitors, they easily beat others on many fronts. In conclusion, my sites are in good hands and I want to recommend this web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 October 2022

    Professional dedicated server hosting service!
    I new at using a dedicated server hosting service, but they help me with no problem! I am very pleased with GTHost having spent a hectic few days migrating some 10 website from another host. Technical Support has been quick to respond to my occasional queries. Keep up the good work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 September 2022

    Nice hosting experience!!
    No downtime and friendly support stuff make me happy. Now I think I made a right step once decided to give them a go. I love GTHost support! The price for dedicated servers is very sweet. The uptime is great, promise of 99.9% is correct.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 September 2022

    Best instant server hosting service
    I am very happy with GTHost tech support and i do recommend their instant server hosting solutions for anyone who looks for the best web hosting provider. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2022

    Best Instant Server Hosting!
    I will strongly recommend GTHost instant server hosting to anybody. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than my previous hosting service. They are great! I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 June 2022

    Easy to use, best price, great support
    I have an E3 server in Chicago, it costs $59/mo. To be honest I was skeptical a bit before signing up regarding the service quality. But I was amazed by server delivery time. I ordered server at 12:22 PM and got Centos 7 x86_64 installed in 12:35 PM same day! It took minutes! I have good server speed and uptime. I recommend GThost!

  • Write a web hosting review of Gthost

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Gthost.