Gthost

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 January 2023

    The support is fast, thanks.
    Why I stick with GTHost dedicated server hosting mainly is because whenever I've had issues (my fault or otherwise) the support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. The machine I'm on doesn’t appear to be oversold and when the migrated my sites to a newer server it was seamless.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 January 2023

    Great work!
    Making the switch to GTHost has been great for our company. The customer service has been excellent. They are quick to respond to problems we have and always follow through to make sure issues have been resolved to our satisfaction. Great work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 January 2023

    Fast servers host.
    Happy using GTHost ssd hosting service. The things I like about them are: full of available scripts, 99.9% uptime, fast servers host. The good part is the support team will always put customer interest first before committing to any changes or finalising my issues that I forward to them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2022

    Keep on the good work!
    Bottom line, within maybe a half-hour total, I got everything I need, set up correctly! They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend GTHost web hosting. I am planning to use their reseller package for a long long time.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 December 2022

    The uptime is good!
    I appreciate GTHost' quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend GTHost Canada instant dedicated hosting to my clients and colleagues. There are still some quirks, the uptime is good, but there are still a lot of hiccups compared to the dedicated service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 December 2022

    Perfect instant server hosting!
    At first I was reluctant to sign up to this webhost as I doubted the speed and reliability of the services offered. But to my surprise GTHost has provided me with a far better service than I have received from any of my previous hosts! Well done GTHost! Look forward to many more months/years of your services!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 December 2022

    Recommended.
    I'd recommend GTHost instant servers to anyone looking for a easy to use website for selling their products. You guys are the best, and I tell that to anyone who will listen to me. Our new WordPress website has been easier to manage than ever imagined. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 November 2022

    Well done!
    I'm very grateful indeed for all GTHost help. Great, just great, I have dozens of paid subs. The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help. Well done!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 November 2022

    Great dedicated hosting provider in New York
    I'm proud to say that the layout which most followers and fellow website owners never fail to commend is all my idea. Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by GTHost.com dedicated hosting provider in New York as well as the features that they offer. Recommend these professionals to all webmasters and newbies.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 November 2022

    Perfect tools provided!
    Great web host. The network and server uptime is really great - 99.9% is correct! It's too soon for me to fully rate everything having to do with GTHost hosting provider, but I can already see great things! I have not used any of the tools provided, but they have them and that is what matters to me right now.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 October 2022

    Professional and reliable web host!
    I'm here to thank you my current web hosting provider which is GTHost. The storage server hosting services are superb, there are so many new locations offered by their team. Besides, the hosting is so fast.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 October 2022

    Recommend this web host.
    Obviously no hosting is perfect and GTHost can improve in some areas but if you compare them with other competitors, they easily beat others on many fronts. In conclusion, my sites are in good hands and I want to recommend this web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 October 2022

    Professional dedicated server hosting service!
    I new at using a dedicated server hosting service, but they help me with no problem! I am very pleased with GTHost having spent a hectic few days migrating some 10 website from another host. Technical Support has been quick to respond to my occasional queries. Keep up the good work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 September 2022

    Nice hosting experience!!
    No downtime and friendly support stuff make me happy. Now I think I made a right step once decided to give them a go. I love GTHost support! The price for dedicated servers is very sweet. The uptime is great, promise of 99.9% is correct.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 September 2022

    Best instant server hosting service
    I am very happy with GTHost tech support and i do recommend their instant server hosting solutions for anyone who looks for the best web hosting provider. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 August 2022

    Best Instant Server Hosting!
    I will strongly recommend GTHost instant server hosting to anybody. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than my previous hosting service. They are great! I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 June 2022

    Easy to use, best price, great support
    I have an E3 server in Chicago, it costs $59/mo. To be honest I was skeptical a bit before signing up regarding the service quality. But I was amazed by server delivery time. I ordered server at 12:22 PM and got Centos 7 x86_64 installed in 12:35 PM same day! It took minutes! I have good server speed and uptime. I recommend GThost!

  • Write a web hosting review of Gthost

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Gthost.