Glowhost

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 May 2022

    Top Host for my wordpress blogs
    My expereince with Glowhost has been great! I have had experience with several hosting providers as most have over the last 5 years or so, and this web host is the best one I have been associated with. Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or more sites you may well have many years of happy service with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 May 2022

    Good price, performance, and features
    Run Management web site with Glowhost - it is fantastic web host. We focus at imparting hands on practical skills to leaders and managers of public and private corporations in the region. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there. Highly recommend Glowhost hosting!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 12 May 2022

    I'm happy with this web host
    I would definitely recommend Glowhost to anyone looking for hosting. The price isn't the cheapest around - but for what they offer I can't find anybody with better pricing. So far, a very happy customer. Performance is Excellent.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 April 2022

    The features they offer are nearly endless
    I am fully impressed with the quality of services provided by Glowhost team. The uptime is excellent. They are rock. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the cpanel. I am also have two addon sites with same hosting plan.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 March 2022

    They upgrade servers and add features
    I'm staying with Glowhost web host, because they are good. I saw that they offered money back guarantee, so I decided to try them as I knew that I won't lose anything. I contacted them, told my specific needs, their IT guys helped me to customize dedicated solution according to my needs.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 March 2022

    They deserve the highest recommendation I can give
    If you are server is fast, if you are getting help in time that means that you are with good provider. So I’m. I have account with Glowhost and have all the stuff described above. Recommended. No downtime and friendly support stuff make me happy. Now I think I made a right step once decided to give them a go.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 March 2022

    Servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime
    I'm happy customer who usually needs help setting up dns configurations and the live chat/phone support is great for that. Submitted tickets are also quickly attended by Glowhost experts. Also, always chat online service available. At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Good job!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 March 2022

    The speed load is fantastic
    I didn't know if I would even be successful as I started the support discussion, but Glowhost helped me straight away and got everything working. It took a while and he never complained - just helped me see it through. Thanks for the service and I wish you continuing good business.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 March 2022

    Features are unique
    I can highly recommend Glowhost wordpress hosting services to others. They have gone beyond the call of duty. They have been pleasant, professional, and very helpful as we ask many questions regarding our webpage. It is dificult to do a webpage while traveling and you have helped us succeed. The pricing is quite good.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 February 2022

    Techs are online and helpful
    I decided to sing the praises of Glowhost magnificent support team. Whether it is by chat, or by phone, their support team knocks it out of the park each and every time, without fail. Today it was one expert who was a support all-star, but your whole team deserves equal accolades.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 February 2022

    Nice hosting experience
    Can't say anything bad about the price either. Glowhost.com web hosting service is great. Once I lost some of my account files. It was my fault and I deleted them by accident. I didn’t know what to do. Their techs helped with everything I needed. Many thanks.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 January 2022

    My websites are always online
    I got affordability and service for the best available rates. I hope you guys can get the same rates I got when I signed up with Glowhost web host. You get what an effective web host for a price that's right.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 January 2022

    No downtime at all
    Just wanted to say how thankful I am that I switched to you and how pleased I am with your service. I'm using elastic sites hosting account and it works like a dream - I change my pages, hit the "Remote Web Site" button and within seconds my site changes are published to the web. And your online tutorials are nothing short of excellent. Thank you Glowhost!!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 January 2022

    I would recommend glowhost web hosting
    I am by no means a pro, i like to call myself a "novice webmaster". I have been with a couple hosts in the past six months, wearin out those 30-day guarantees! And where am i stuck? Glowhost! They have far exceeded my expectations, tehy have given me soo much help i practically feel like a pro! I am currently hosting eight domains with them, and my sites have never looked better! They have plenty ecomm and multimedia features, i mean anyone would find it easy to create a website. With the building tools and apps, as well as templates they have, everything is very simple. That's how it should be! Great job Glowhost!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 January 2022

    Navigation menu is great
    I've been using Glowhost hosting since they opened. In fact, I never waited more than an hour, even when submitting support tickets at 3 or 4 in the morning on a weekend. They've provided more than what I need. I have never had a problem with uptime, but my sites are low-traffic.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 December 2021

    Nothing to complain about.
    If you are looking for a webhost that really cares how well your site does, come to Glowhost web host. They really take an interest in your site. Big difference from most of the providers available in the hosting service market. Believe me, I have tried quite a few. Big Difference!!!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 December 2021

    Glowhost is reasonably priced
    There is no denying the fact that glowhost.com web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had. Very reasonable monthly charge also.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 November 2021

    Customer tech support is professional
    I am a complete novice when it comes to domain name handling and hosting. However, Glowhost walked me through every mistake I made with the utmost patience. I am taking the time to write and post this review for glowhost because I am so impressed and happy with the service I've gotten. Excellent support service. Could not be better.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 November 2021

    No issues with viruses or hackers
    Everything seems to be working fine now. Thank you, Glowhost team, for the support and explanation. The technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Fantastic experience so far!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 05 November 2021

    They are fast and always trying to go the extra mile
    The most impressive aspect though has to be customer service. Glowhost provider is the most suitable one and I can highly recommend their hosting deals for any webmaster or newbie looking for a host to run his/her web sites online. They work 24/7 & have great uptime.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 03 November 2021

    Good Wordpress Hosting Provider
    I like Glowhost hosting as my web hosting provider. They offer nice shared hosting based on cPanel. I first signed up with them because the price was extremely reasonable, and i had heard good things about their support. Your sites will be in good hands if you choose this web host. So far that took short period of time to get everything fixed.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 October 2021

    I like GlowHost web hosting!
    Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Glowhost's interface is simple. Servers are fast. Excellent prices for their more-than-enough packages. I am able to focus on my business instead of worrying about my site's uptime, since all that is taken care of very well. Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime. Highly recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 September 2021

    I like glowhost service, it is quite cheap
    I have used Glowhost for about 7months now and absolutely love them! I have yet to have any problems with them. My site has never been down for even one minute, not once. All servers are stable and work pretty well. I've got a very quick and very good response on the few occasions I've needed support. I'm happy with their SSD web hosting service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 September 2021

    Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy
    Everything seems to be working fine now. Thank you, Glowhost team, for the support and explanation. The technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Fantastic experience so far!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 September 2021

    I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend
    I am surprised to see not many reviews about this host. I've been with Glowhost for 3 months now, and I've never had a single issue with my website. I have asked numerous questions and they have never responded in less than 15 minutes (most of the time - within 3-5 minutes). Pretty amazing.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 September 2021

    An amazing wordpress hosting
    I'd definitely say go with Glowhost Hosting. I have also recommended them to a lot of my clients, and they are happy as well. this is very critical, recommending is easy, but to keep up the good service is not easy. They are affordable and as mentioned earlier Excellent Service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 September 2021

    Good uptime, speed - everything is great!
    This web host has just got everything right. They are friendly, helpful, fast to respond, very technically proficient and candid. The website and admin area are very intuitive and streamlined, everything is laid out well and it's obvious they've put a lot of effort into the user experience of their website and applications. I'm very glad I switched to this web host.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 August 2021

    Reselling hosting with this provider is positive!
    I’ve been a client of Glowhost for a couple years now and haven’t met any type of problems with services. I’m currently utilizing their MYSQL database for my forum. There is minimal downtime and is always resolved in appropriate timing. Glowhost is an incredible provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 29 July 2021

    Glowhost web host has just got everything right
    Well, after several hard weeks of my research I compared many different web hosting offers and Glowhost attracted me more than any other web host. During the initial months of setting up my website, the customer support was very handy. I am really happy using their service and will remain a long-term customer I think.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 July 2021

    Very technically proficient and candid
    I had nothing but good experience with Glowhost hosting and also tech support team. They are fast, reliable and they know what they are doing. There is a solution for any budget or company size, this helped me to grow online on the same pace as I grew in real life.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 July 2021

    They are friendly, helpful, fast to respond
    I have been with Glowhost for several months. A couple of weeks ago I started another account with them. Downtime is non-existent; the support team is friendly, polite, professional and knowledgeable; with a control panel that offers absolutely everything.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 June 2021

    Good hosting option
    I've used Glowhost website hosting for quite a few of my websites over the 3 months and I've never really had to go anywhere else. They offer great customer service and the hosting is fast and easy to set up on multiple sites. They load fast and they are up 100% of the time which is really important for me and my Ecom sites. Great job!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 June 2021

    Happy with the speed of the host
    I don't believe that my site has ever gone down in the 2 years I've been with Glowhost web host. What a track record to be proud of. I appreciate that you're always easy to reach, and go out of your way to assist me with even the smallest requests. Additionally, your customization of my cart to meet my needs is greatly appreciated.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 June 2021

    Helpful Tech Support Care
    Glowhost support is excellent! They resolve our issues quickly, and are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous – everything you want from a support group. I'm glad to be hosting with you and look forward to our continued association.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 June 2021

    Good prices, nice service, fast speed
    I've been hosting with large Web Hosts, and the major problem with most webhosts is customer support and overloaded servers. Very happy with my switch to glowhost hosting services. Their service is based on quality and I will definitely continue using their hosting services for hosting my present and future web sites. Recommended.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 June 2021

    Pricing is reasonable. Servers are fast.
    I have used a few other providers and some of the big-name Virtual Private Server hosting companies. But glowhost beats the competition hands down. They often help me out when I need advice related to the server and this support saves me hours compared to other hosts who leave you on your own out in the cold without support. I recommend glowhost to my clients who need their own hosting all the time. Please keep the same level of service guys, it's what makes you great.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2021

    Everything on the site is easy to understand
    I have worked with several different hosting providers, but never a host as great as Glowhost. Special mention for their amazing tech support team, who are always patient, friendly, and determined to solve whatever problem I have. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Write a web hosting review of Glowhost

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Glowhost.