Datapacket.net

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 June 2024

    Great speed connectivity.
    Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. One of my friends recommended me to get US dedicated hosting plan from Datapacket as my project was growing and I needed more amount of space & bandwidth. I decided to read some reviews about them and recognized that they did their job qualified. Must say that everything works like a clock. My websites are always online and my visitors & I are happy with the speed connectivity.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 May 2024

    An excellent user friendly plesk.
    Been using Datapacket web hosting service for a number of months and I am very pleased. I selected a monthly dedicated hosting hosting plan. It was great and after one month I signed up for annual subscription. Today I complete one year with them. An excellent user friendly plesk, very easy to use. Many thanks for the great service and good support. Nice and trustworthy web hosting provider.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 March 2024

    Datapacket is such a huge help.
    I'm quite new to the blogging world. When I finally have the courage to create my own, I chose Datapacket due to the reviews on this site. Yep, one of the hosting forum discussion boards helped me with choosing my host, and I am quite satisfied. One thing I liked about Datapacket very much is the support. Being a new blogger, I am quite slow and still learning about it.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 06 February 2024

    definitevely great service.
    If you want to have a website that will be the talk of the town or just the website that your area is talking about, you should probably use the domain that I am using. With Datapacket, everything will be in motion. Your website will look good and every second will definetly count. the price is not that affordable, but still, it will be worth it because of its definitevely great service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 09 January 2024

    Site is always up. I'm happy.
    I recommend you try DataPacket web host if you are looking for a good, inexpensive hosting service. Site is always up and their servers are never down. If there is ever a problem with one of our sites, support team is right there to assist me in every way possible. Even though 99% of the time it was something to do with a configuration on our end, they help determine what the problem could be. Good job, thanks!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 December 2023

    Good dedicated hosting.
    My site is always up and has a incredible amount of bandwidth. You can not go wrong with DataPacket dedicated hosting. The uptime and service have both been spectacular. The support is practically on MSN/AIM/ICQ every time I have needed something. The pricing is affordable, even to a student like me! I highly recommned this web host for hosting any web site.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 November 2023

    Nice software programs.
    Highly recommend DataPacket.net to anyone looking for affordable web hosting. This host really is state of the art. Having all of this for such a low price makes it even more amazing. The fact that I can join live chat with one of their techs, who is incredibly helpful, is so convenient. Unlike many common software programs, the online support archives and FAQs are incredibly helpful. I always find what I'm looking for.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 October 2023

    I’ve been pleased. Thumbs up!
    I've used DataPacket vps hosting for about 3 months now. Hosted multiple domains. You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidently overwritten or deleted from the directory. I love this host! They've been the best. Great prices and package deals, too. Never had a problem with DataPacket.net hosting service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 May 2023

    Amazing web host!
    In addition to the high level of service, we get the extra satisfaction of supporting a local business going from strength to strength. I'm happy to recommend Datapacket.net web host to anyone looking for a web hosting service. All I can say is amazing, their VPS servers are top NOTCH, they are hosted on super class servers with 8CPU's and 8GB of RAM.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 April 2023

    Thanks for reliable hosting service.
    The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven’t been disappointed when dealing with DataPacket.net web host... I bought dedicated hosting plan which served my demands. I usually get responses within 15 minutes. They also have support for a lot of extra features that many hosts don't – Ruby on Rails in particular. Thanks for reliable hosting service.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 November 2022

    keep up the excellent work!
    I've had a lot of stress dealing with other hosting providers. I was treated poorly and getting any kind of useful help or feedback was near impossible. My most sincere thanks to all the staff at Datapacket.net which have been great and that guy has gone the extra mile more than one occasion for me even though he didn’t have to, and that will get you more business and customer loyalty than any other strategy. Congratulations guys, keep up the excellent work!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 October 2022

    Highly recommended!
    By learning Joomla and building a site on Datapacket.net, I was able to update my resume and get a job as a personal assistant for a very interesting entrepreneur. I've been with their VPS hosting for 3 months and I'm very impressed with the server speed and personal service. Highly recommended!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 June 2022

    I am generally very happy
    I’ve dealt with several different webhosting providers on several different platforms with my webstores and I’ve seen good, regular and really bad service, but you know what? even with the good ones I have not taken the time to send a thank you mail or anything like that, with you, I’ll take a couple hours if needed. Thank you Datapacket.net I feel proud that you host my site and I look forward to many happy years here. The golden rule with hosting 'You get what you pay for'!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 24 May 2022

    Great value for money!
    Recommended web host! The Support Team, the pricing and features (SSD Speed) is perfect. DataPacket.net VPS host is fantastic and excel in every thing they do. These guys are top of the line Pros and really refreshing to see a company getting it right & doing it right. They provide me with good hosting services.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 19 May 2022

    Good plans and amazing 24-hour support
    Well, done DataPacket.net team. I am happy using this dedicated hosting service. The setup was fast and their tech support has helped me with transferring my files to a dedicated server account. The PHP stuff works and the speed is also good. I think it's one of the best offers i read the last time. Thanks.

  • Write a web hosting review of Datapacket.net

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Datapacket.net.