Brixly.uk

  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2021

    This is very very good.
    This is very very good. Brixly has solved my problem, even google support couldn't solve this. Thanks a lot.I recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 June 2021

    10/10.
    10/10 because I know very little about computers and WP. Brixly have always helped out by getting access back into the dashboard, after I either crash through by forgetting my password or stuffing up a plugin. I really have nothing negative to say after over just six months experience with them and WP. I am learning though….
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 June 2021

    I am happy.
    It's awesome and perfect services are provided to me, also tyhey are rather cheaper comparing with dome other hosting providers. I am happy.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 June 2021

    They are just a good company.
    I have been with Brixly for over four years. They are just a good company. If you are looking for the top option for hosting, you have found them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 May 2021

    I would recommend them to anyone.
    I have have been with Brixly for over 2 years and although I have only one domain they have always responded to support requests rapidly and knowledgably. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 June 2020

    I love my hosting plan!
    I love my hosting plan! I’ve never had downtime, I’m not breaking the bank for this exclusive services and they have many add ons and features you couldn’t dream of to build an out of this world website for any use.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 May 2020

    This hosting is very reliable.
    This hosting is very reliable. You can also connect with the support center any time you have a problem. They are very polite and knowledgeable and skillful.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 30 April 2020

    Use them with no doubts.
    Stability and reliability are important items of this company. They have no downtime and prices are competitive. Use them with no doubts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 28 April 2020

    Have had no problems at all.
    I've been using Brixly for years now and have had no problems at all. I've recommended them to several colleagues who have ended up using them as well, and they too said they're very satisfied.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 23 April 2020

    Great to have a deal with.
    Brixly, like any other host have those random outages, but it’s for short period of time and they always notify me through email when and why this is happening. It’s great to finally have a host that recognize not only the good but the bad and try to fix it unlike other hosts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 April 2020

    I have been very pleased.
    Have used their hosting for about a year and have been very pleased. Good performance, easy to upload new files, and quick online support when I had a question.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 16 April 2020

    I would definitely recommend them.
    I am so happy with Brixly, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 April 2020

    Kind, prepared, always ready.
    Good prices, outstanding reliability, absolutely secure. Nevertheless, what makes Brixly the very best hosting provider is its PEOPLE and the service they provide. Kind, prepared, always ready.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 02 April 2020

    I enjoy being with them.
    Don't go anywhere else! Really! Thanks brixly! I enjoy being with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 31 January 2020

    Use them with no doubts.
    Stability and reliability are important items of brixly company. They have no downtime and prices are competitive. Use them with no doubts.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 22 January 2020

    Brixly rocks!
    Brixly rocks! Best hosting service, very prompt customer support, highly professional staff, Always willing to help, Always working towards finding innovate to empower the customer to the max, smooth, easy and beautiful experience.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 January 2020

    This company has everything and beyond what I required.
    This company has everything and beyond what I required. Auto upgrades are bonuses from them! Top service so far, I would recommend them to others who are interested in getting quality services at rock-bottom prices.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 January 2020

    Well, an excellent hosting company it is!
    Well, an excellent hosting company it is! I am happy with the way I am being looked after at Brixly. They are a good choice for both amateurs and experienced users. It's a pleasant surprise that there is not any noticeable downtime.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 26 December 2019

    Effective hosting provider.
    They are one of the best hosting companies I've had the pleasure to work with. All the encounters with the technical staff have been resolved efficiently and effectively.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 20 December 2019

    Brixly service is first class, it's true.
    Brixly service is first class, it's true. I have never been disappointed with their customer service. I also particularly like that as a company you do not push the customer into staying with you or trying to get them to give you more money. Cannot rate the customer service highly enough!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 13 December 2019

    The best support I have ever found.
    The best support I have ever found. Price: cheap. I recommend you try it if you are looking for a good hosting plan with high uptime!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 10 December 2019

    The most reliable company I have ever used.
    Brixly is the most reliable company I have ever used. They are dependable and fast, all runs perfectly well on their servers. Prices are very low. Their coupons give the opportunity to have services from them at lower rates. Support is skillful.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 04 December 2019

    Nice services I have from them.
    Brixly company is the quickest one I have ever used in terms of providing services and supporting their customers. There were no downtime or any other glitches for the period I have been using them. They follow all their guarantees. Nice services I have from them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 27 November 2019

    Excellent Service
    Excellent Service -I would like to thank Brixly for the excellent service. I am very proud of this company, because the speed and agility in addressing has been tasteful to me. Congratulations!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 21 November 2019

    Great provider!
    Brixly provides affordable price, easy to use navigations, amazing features, efficient and non nonsense movements. Great provider!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 15 November 2019

    They keep by their word.
    They are able to provide great services, quick support and have my site up the whole time with no downtime. I recommend them to all because they keep by their word.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 08 November 2019

    Happy to be with them.
    I made the jump to Brixly initially after having a lot of issues with my previous host. I was very happy with the transition as not only is my website uptime and speed heavily improved, but they helped me out a ton when transfer all of my data making it require little effort on my end. Happy to be with them.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 01 November 2019

    Their service is superb.
    Their service is superb. They treat you like a valued customer and try to help you in every possible way. They also possess some very good technical experts who go out of the way to solve your issues. Their control panel speaks for itself. It is full of everything that is generally required by a website owner.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 25 October 2019

    Keep it up!
    Brixly has been a great place to host my site and my customers. I can think of only one time that my site was down. Customer service has been good. There site is easy to navigate and I like the chat option. Keep it up.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 17 October 2019

    Stop looking and give them a try!
    Fast, reliable, and great customer support. I have dealt with a few web hosting companies over the past nine years and Brixly has been the best by far. Their live chat support has been very helpful every time I inquired. Stop looking and give them a try!
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 11 October 2019

    Great and fast.
    They have great support with very fast response times, and good services. The price for what you get is also very good. +100.
  • Type Review : Shared Hosting 07 October 2019

    A good all-round choice.
    Brixly is super fast and so reliable. They hold true to their Promise of 99.9% guarantee. Brixly is a good all-round choice, offering plenty of room for your website to improve and grow. Thanks.

  • Write a web hosting review of Brixly.uk

    Connect with  or  or 

    Your Name:

    Your Email:

    Rating:

    Technical Support
    Price & Value for Money
    Reliability/Uptime

    Hosting Type:

  • Choose
  • Review Title:

    Your Review

    Confirm:

    _I am/was a customer of Brixly.uk.